Point Loma

Address : 1403 Scott Street
San Diego, CA 92106-2767
Phone : (619) 223-1627

Website: Link
Point Loma Sportfishing offers the widest variety of deep sea fishing trips in California and Baja Mexico! Our trips range from 6 hours to 16 days and everything in between. Taking you fishing is our business, and we are really good at what we do!
<< December January 2019
Jump to
February >>
Daily Double
Tue Jan 29 2019, 03:14pm
1/2 day am 15 anglers Caught : 2 Calico Bass 25 Sand Bass 35 Sculpin 1 trigger_fish
Josie Lynn
Mon Jan 28 2019, 03:52pm
1/2 day am 4 anglers Caught : 8 Sand Bass
Daily Double
Sun Jan 27 2019, 03:02pm
1/2 day am 21 anglers Caught : 1 Sand Bass 35 Sculpin
New Lo-An
Sun Jan 27 2019, 01:53pm
1 1/2 day 22 anglers Caught : 40 Yellowtail 85 Rockfish
Josie Lynn
Sun Jan 27 2019, 01:52pm
twilight 2 anglers Caught : 8 Lobster 10 Lobster Released
Daily Double
Sat Jan 26 2019, 03:28pm
1/2 day am 20 anglers Caught : 1 Calico Bass 7 Sand Bass 14 Sculpin 15 Perch
Daily Double
Fri Jan 25 2019, 04:23pm
1/2 day am 9 anglers Caught : 1 Calico Bass 7 Sand Bass 4 Sculpin
Daily Double
Thu Jan 24 2019, 04:09pm
1/2 day am 8 anglers Caught : 6 Sand Bass 8 Sculpin 6 Perch
Daily Double
Wed Jan 23 2019, 04:57pm
1/2 day pm 10 anglers Caught : 2 Calico Bass 3 Sand Bass 44 Sculpin
Josie Lynn
Mon Jan 21 2019, 03:21pm
twilight 6 anglers Caught : 9 Lobster 6 Lobster Released
Daily Double
Sun Jan 20 2019, 03:29pm
1/2 day am 27 anglers Caught : 1 Halibut 2 Calico Bass 11 Sand Bass 5 Sculpin
Josie Lynn
Sun Jan 20 2019, 02:40pm
twilight 4 anglers Caught : 8 Lobster 30 Lobster Released
New Lo-An
Sun Jan 20 2019, 02:39pm
1 1/2 day 27 anglers Caught : 18 Yellowtail 100 Rockfish 135 Red Snapper
Daily Double
Sat Jan 19 2019, 03:18pm
1/2 day am 16 anglers Caught : 2 Calico Bass 17 Sand Bass 5 Sculpin
Daily Double
Fri Jan 18 2019, 03:33pm
1/2 day am 11 anglers Caught : 6 Calico Bass 17 Sand Bass 4 Sculpin 3 Perch
Daily Double
Sun Jan 13 2019, 03:07pm
1/2 day am 11 anglers Caught : 1 Halibut 3 Calico Bass 20 Sand Bass 27 Sculpin
Vagabond
Sun Jan 13 2019, 02:47pm
1 1/2 day 25 anglers Caught : 41 Yellowtail 80 Rockfish 4 Bonito 125 Red Snapper
Daily Double
Sat Jan 12 2019, 03:39pm
1/2 day am 9 anglers Caught : 11 Calico Bass 7 Sand Bass
Daily Double
Fri Jan 11 2019, 03:25pm
1/2 day am 12 anglers Caught : 1 White Seabass 1 Halibut 5 Calico Bass 27 Sand Bass 6 Sculpin
Daily Double
Thu Jan 10 2019, 03:44pm
1/2 day am 8 anglers Caught : 6 Calico Bass 6 Sand Bass
Daily Double
Mon Jan 07 2019, 04:07pm
1/2 day am 12 anglers Caught : 5 Sand Bass 2 Sculpin 20 Sand Bass Released
New Lo-An
Sun Jan 06 2019, 02:45pm
1 1/2 day 23 anglers Caught : 67 Yellowtail 48 Whitefish 115 Red Snapper
Daily Double
Sat Jan 05 2019, 04:50pm
1/2 day am 28 anglers Caught : 1 Sand Bass 5 Sculpin
Daily Double
Fri Jan 04 2019, 03:30pm
1/2 day am 35 anglers Caught : 1 Halibut 2 Calico Bass 12 Sand Bass 20 Sculpin 12 Perch
Daily Double
Thu Jan 03 2019, 03:11pm
1/2 day am 19 anglers Caught : 7 Calico Bass 10 Sand Bass 30 Sculpin
Daily Double
Wed Jan 02 2019, 03:00pm
1/2 day am 17 anglers Caught : 80 Sand Bass 1 Bonito 5 Sculpin
Daily Double
Tue Jan 01 2019, 03:05pm
1/2 day am 29 anglers Caught : 1 Calico Bass 3 Sand Bass 53 Sculpin
Render time: 0.9514 sec, 0.8908 of that for queries.