Seaforth

Address : 1717 Quivira Road
San Diego CA 92109
Phone : (619)224-3383

Website: Link
The premiere deep-sea fishing landing in Southern California, Seaforth Sportfishing offers something to satisfy the sportsman in all of us. From shallow water rockfish, to big, open tuna, to whale watching; we have it all!
<< December January 2019
Jump to
February >>
New Seaforth
Thu Jan 31 2019, 02:32pm
1/2 day am 16 anglers Caught : 2 Calico Bass 1 Sand Bass 5 Sculpin
New Seaforth
Tue Jan 29 2019, 03:15pm
1/2 day am 23 anglers Caught : 1 Halibut 8 Sculpin
Sea Watch
Sun Jan 27 2019, 01:55pm
1/2 day am 10 anglers Caught : 2 Calico Bass 4 Sand Bass 3 Sculpin
Tomahawk
Sun Jan 27 2019, 01:55pm
1 1/2 day 25 anglers Caught : 4 Yellowtail 10 Whitefish 65 Rockfish 40 Bonito 6 Lingcod 125 Red Snapper
Tribute
Sun Jan 27 2019, 01:54pm
1 1/2 day 21 anglers Caught : 19 Yellowtail 120 Rockfish 28 Bonito 30 Red Snapper
New Seaforth
Fri Jan 25 2019, 05:26pm
1/2 day pm 12 anglers Caught : 1 Calico Bass 1 Sculpin
New Seaforth
Fri Jan 25 2019, 05:01pm
1/2 day am 27 anglers Caught : 1 Halibut 5 Calico Bass 23 Sculpin
New Seaforth
Thu Jan 24 2019, 05:24pm
1/2 day am 7 anglers Caught : 4 Calico Bass 2 Sand Bass 3 Sculpin
New Seaforth
Wed Jan 23 2019, 05:32pm
1/2 day pm 13 anglers Caught : 5 Calico Bass 2 Sand Bass 4 Sculpin
New Seaforth
Wed Jan 23 2019, 02:41pm
1/2 day am 19 anglers Caught : 3 Calico Bass 2 Sand Bass 2 Sculpin 1 Perch
Tribute
Mon Jan 21 2019, 03:22pm
2 1/2 day 20 anglers Caught : 2 Yellowtail 30 Whitefish 120 Rockfish 48 Bonito 200 Red Snapper
New Seaforth
Sat Jan 19 2019, 01:48pm
1/2 day am 18 anglers Caught : 15 Calico Bass 1 Sand Bass 1 Sculpin 1 Perch
New Seaforth
Thu Jan 17 2019, 02:45pm
1/2 day am 19 anglers Caught : 11 Calico Bass 5 Sand Bass 1 Bonito 2 Sculpin
New Seaforth
Wed Jan 16 2019, 04:29pm
1/2 day am 12 anglers Caught : 2 Calico Bass
New Seaforth
Tue Jan 15 2019, 02:19pm
1/2 day am 16 anglers Caught : 1 Calico Bass 1 Sand Bass 1 Sculpin 1 Perch
New Seaforth
Sun Jan 13 2019, 05:16pm
1/2 day pm 12 anglers Caught : 5 Calico Bass 2 Sand Bass 10 Mackerel 1 Sargo
New Seaforth
Fri Jan 11 2019, 03:26pm
1/2 day am 18 anglers Caught : 1 Calico Bass 3 Sand Bass 1 Bonito 1 trigger_fish 1 Sargo
El Gato II
Tue Jan 08 2019, 05:30pm
1/2 day pm 6 anglers Caught : 2 Calico Bass 2 Calico Bass Released
New Seaforth
Sun Jan 06 2019, 05:05pm
1/2 day pm 10 anglers Caught : 1 Sand Bass
New Seaforth
Sat Jan 05 2019, 05:04pm
1/2 day pm 19 anglers Caught : 5 Sculpin
New Seaforth
Sat Jan 05 2019, 04:50pm
1/2 day am 15 anglers Caught : 4 Sand Bass 10 Mackerel
New Seaforth
Thu Jan 03 2019, 04:47pm
1/2 day pm 14 anglers Caught : 17 Sand Bass 1 Bonito 3 Sculpin
New Seaforth
Thu Jan 03 2019, 02:26pm
1/2 day am 12 anglers Caught : 1 Halibut 29 Sand Bass
New Seaforth
Wed Jan 02 2019, 03:45pm
1/2 day am 20 anglers Caught : 2 Sculpin
Render time: 1.1156 sec, 1.0563 of that for queries.