Point Loma
Point Loma
Point Loma Sportfishing offers the widest variety of deep sea fishing trips in California and Baja Mexico! Our trips range from 6 hours to 16 days and everything in between. Taking you fishing is our business, and we are really good at what we do!
1403 Scott Street San Diego, CA 92106-2767 Phone : (619) 223-1627
Visit Us online at: http://www.pointlomasportfishing.com
<< December January 2015
Jump to
 
Josie Lynn
Thu Jan 29 2015, 04:06PM
1/2 day am 4 anglers Caught : 20 Rockfish
Point Loma
Sun Jan 25 2015, 08:38PM
3/4 day 22 anglers Caught : 23 Yellowtail 5 Calico Bass 3 Sand Bass 3 Sheephead 18 Rockfish 9 Bonito 7 Lingcod
Daily Double
Sat Jan 24 2015, 07:46PM
1/2 day pm 13 anglers Caught : 1 Halibut 5 Sand Bass 7 Sculpin 2 Perch
Daily Double
Sat Jan 24 2015, 07:46PM
1/2 day am 17 anglers Caught : 7 Calico Bass 3 Sand Bass 8 Sculpin
Josie Lynn
Fri Jan 23 2015, 06:03PM
3/4 day 6 anglers Caught : 30 Rockfish 7 Lingcod 20 Sculpin
Mission Belle
Mon Jan 19 2015, 06:33PM
3/4 day 10 anglers Caught : 8 Yellowtail 15 Whitefish 40 Rockfish
Daily Double
Mon Jan 19 2015, 04:19PM
1/2 day am 27 anglers Caught : 1 Calico Bass 7 Sand Bass 9 Sculpin
Vagabond
Mon Jan 19 2015, 04:18PM
2 1/2 day 26 anglers Caught : 260 Yellowtail 181 Rockfish 79 Lingcod
Mission Belle
Sun Jan 18 2015, 06:08PM
3/4 day 30 anglers Caught : 14 Yellowtail 1 Sand Bass 15 Rockfish 3 Lingcod
Mission Belle
Sat Jan 17 2015, 06:33PM
3/4 day 30 anglers Caught : 28 Yellowtail 1 Halibut 3 Sand Bass 1 Sheephead 34 Rockfish 9 Bonito 1 Lingcod
Vagabond
Sat Jan 17 2015, 04:48PM
1 1/2 day 26 anglers Caught : 130 Yellowtail
Mission Belle
Fri Jan 16 2015, 05:35PM
3/4 day 16 anglers Caught : 9 Yellowtail 1 Calico Bass 2 Sand Bass 14 Bonito 2 Lingcod
Daily Double
Fri Jan 16 2015, 04:47PM
1/2 day am 20 anglers Caught : 1 Calico Bass 2 Sand Bass 1 Bonito 6 Sculpin
Mission Belle
Thu Jan 15 2015, 04:50PM
3/4 day 14 anglers Caught : 22 Yellowtail 1 Halibut 1 Calico Bass 2 Rockfish
Daily Double
Mon Jan 12 2015, 04:30PM
1/2 day am 13 anglers Caught : 7 Sand Bass 3 Bonito 3 Sculpin
Mission Belle
Sat Jan 10 2015, 07:10PM
3/4 day 9 anglers Caught : 5 Yellowtail 7 Bonito
Daily Double
Sat Jan 10 2015, 07:10PM
1/2 day pm 13 anglers Caught : 1 Calico Bass 6 Sand Bass 7 Sculpin
Josie Lynn
Sat Jan 10 2015, 07:09PM
1/2 day 4 anglers Caught : 1 Whitefish 20 Rockfish 2 Lingcod
Daily Double
Sat Jan 10 2015, 07:08PM
1/2 day am 11 anglers Caught : 1 Halibut 1 Calico Bass 3 Sand Bass 25 Bonito
Daily Double
Fri Jan 09 2015, 04:29PM
1/2 day am 7 anglers Caught : 4 Sand Bass 35 Bonito 3 Sculpin
Daily Double
Wed Jan 07 2015, 04:06PM
1/2 day am 14 anglers Caught : 3 Sand Bass 1 Whitefish 70 Bonito 3 Sculpin
Daily Double
Sun Jan 04 2015, 04:28PM
1/2 day am 24 anglers Caught : 4 Sand Bass 93 Bonito 6 Sculpin
Daily Double
Sat Jan 03 2015, 06:40PM
1/2 day am 16 anglers Caught : 7 Sand Bass 35 Bonito 2 Sculpin
Daily Double
Fri Jan 02 2015, 06:46PM
1/2 day 30 anglers Caught : 1 Calico Bass 5 Sand Bass 150 Bonito 4 Sculpin
Josie Lynn
Fri Jan 02 2015, 06:45PM
1/2 day 6 anglers Caught : 2 Whitefish 25 Rockfish 2 Lingcod
Render time: 0.7261 sec, 0.5555 of that for queries.