Point Loma

Point Loma

Landing Name : Point Loma

Address : 1403 Scott Street
San Diego, CA 92106-2767
Phone : (619) 223-1627

Website: Link
Point Loma Sportfishing offers the widest variety of deep sea fishing trips in California and Baja Mexico! Our trips range from 6 hours to 16 days and everything in between. Taking you fishing is our business, and we are really good at what we do!
<< November December 2018
Jump to
 
Daily Double
Fri Dec 14 2018, 05:00pm
1/2 day am 11 anglers Caught : 13 Calico Bass 16 Sand Bass 1 Sheephead 38 Whitefish 3 Rockfish 1 Bonito
Daily Double
Thu Dec 13 2018, 02:48pm
1/2 day am 10 anglers Caught : 1 Calico Bass 3 Sand Bass 6 Sheephead 100 Whitefish 11 Rockfish 1 Bonito
Josie Lynn
Thu Dec 13 2018, 02:25pm
twilight 3 anglers Caught : 10 Lobster 22 Lobster Released
Daily Double
Mon Dec 10 2018, 02:28pm
1/2 day am 10 anglers Caught : 1 Halibut 8 Sand Bass 3 Sheephead 15 Whitefish 18 Rockfish 52 Red Snapper
New Lo-An
Sun Dec 09 2018, 05:56pm
1 1/2 day 30 anglers Caught : 46 Yellowtail
Daily Double
Sun Dec 09 2018, 05:49pm
1/2 day am 19 anglers Caught : 1 Calico Bass 4 Sand Bass 9 Sheephead 31 Whitefish 25 Rockfish 1 Bonito
Mission Belle
Sat Dec 08 2018, 06:00pm
full day 7 anglers Caught : 9 Calico Bass 30 Whitefish 15 Rockfish 15 Bonito
Daily Double
Sat Dec 08 2018, 03:30pm
1/2 day am 18 anglers Caught : 2 Sand Bass 4 Sheephead 48 Whitefish 48 Rockfish
Chief
Wed Dec 05 2018, 01:04pm
2 1/2 day 30 anglers Caught : 60 Bluefin Tuna 1 Yellowtail 28 Bonito
New Lo-An
Tue Dec 04 2018, 03:00pm
1 1/2 day 20 anglers Caught : 27 Bluefin Tuna
Mission Belle
Mon Dec 03 2018, 04:52pm
full day 14 anglers Caught : 120 Rockfish 5 Bonito
Daily Double
Sun Dec 02 2018, 03:11pm
1/2 day am 14 anglers Caught : 2 Sand Bass 4 Sheephead 120 Whitefish 22 Rockfish
Daily Double
Sat Dec 01 2018, 02:55pm
1/2 day am 30 anglers Caught : 30 Whitefish 2 Rockfish 1 Bonito
Render time: 1.8946 sec, 1.8177 of that for queries.