Point Loma

Point Loma

Landing Name : Point Loma

Address : 1403 Scott Street
San Diego, CA 92106-2767
Phone : (619) 223-1627

Website: Link
Point Loma Sportfishing offers the widest variety of deep sea fishing trips in California and Baja Mexico! Our trips range from 6 hours to 16 days and everything in between. Taking you fishing is our business, and we are really good at what we do!
<< January February 2017
Jump to
 
Point Loma
Sun Feb 26 2017, 03:24PM
1/2 day am 15 anglers Caught : 6 Sculpin 2 Perch
Point Loma
Sat Feb 25 2017, 03:56PM
1/2 day am 30 anglers Caught : 3 Sand Bass 11 Sculpin
Daily Double
Mon Feb 20 2017, 04:08PM
1/2 day am 18 anglers Caught : 3 Calico Bass 9 Sand Bass 12 Sculpin
Daily Double
Sun Feb 19 2017, 03:40PM
1/2 day am 40 anglers Caught : 4 Sand Bass 6 Sculpin 4 Perch
Daily Double
Wed Feb 15 2017, 05:07PM
1/2 day am 17 anglers Caught : 14 Sculpin
Daily Double
Sat Feb 11 2017, 05:24PM
1/2 day am 32 anglers Caught : 8 Sand Bass 2 Sculpin 3 Perch
Daily Double
Fri Feb 10 2017, 03:41PM
1/2 day am 15 anglers Caught : 1 Sand Bass 7 Sculpin 1 Perch
Daily Double
Thu Feb 09 2017, 03:53PM
1/2 day am 8 anglers Caught : 3 Calico Bass 16 Sand Bass 1 Perch
Daily Double
Wed Feb 08 2017, 04:17PM
1/2 day am 7 anglers Caught : 2 Calico Bass 7 Sand Bass 1 Perch
Point Loma
Sat Feb 04 2017, 05:58PM
3/4 day 17 anglers Caught : 2 Sheephead 32 Whitefish 71 Rockfish 2 Sculpin
Daily Double
Sat Feb 04 2017, 05:58PM
1/2 day am 13 anglers Caught : 2 Calico Bass 1 Sand Bass 3 Sculpin
Daily Double
Fri Feb 03 2017, 05:01PM
1/2 day am 8 anglers Caught : 2 Calico Bass 2 Sand Bass 1 Sculpin 1 Perch
Render time: 0.0985 sec, 0.0136 of that for queries.