Pierpoint Landing

Address : 200 Aquarium Road
Long Beach, CA 90802
Phone : (562)983-9300

Website: Link
Don Ashley started in sportfishing working for his dad, the colorful Whitey Ashley at Pacific Landing in Long Beach in the early 1960s. Don started running charter boats in the 1970s working for Russ Izor on the Indian. He built his first boat, the Cortez, at the Seaway boat company and subsequently built the Aztec and Pacifica. Ashely sold the Cortrez so he could buy the Toronado from Roger Hess and the El Dorado from Eddie Diehl. Ashley then sold the Aztec to Curtis Wegener and the Pacifica to Guy Ashley In the 90s.
<< December January 2019
Jump to
 
City of Long Beach
Sat Jan 19 2019, 05:17pm
1/2 day 20 anglers Caught : 1 Halibut 13 Sand Bass 7 Sculpin 125 Perch
City of Long Beach
Fri Jan 18 2019, 03:49pm
1/2 day am 10 anglers Caught : 50 Sand Bass 17 Sculpin
City of Long Beach
Sun Jan 13 2019, 07:47pm
1/2 day pm 8 anglers Caught : 19 Sand Bass 6 Sculpin 67 Sand Bass Released
City of Long Beach
Fri Jan 11 2019, 04:40pm
1/2 day am 10 anglers Caught : 5 Calico Bass 26 Sand Bass 21 Sculpin
City of Long Beach
Thu Jan 10 2019, 04:35pm
1/2 day am 18 anglers Caught : 2 Calico Bass 24 Sand Bass 23 Sculpin 51 Perch
City of Long Beach
Wed Jan 09 2019, 03:53pm
1/2 day 9 anglers Caught : 6 Calico Bass 12 Sand Bass 11 Sculpin
City of Long Beach
Sat Jan 05 2019, 06:30pm
1/2 day 19 anglers Caught : 35 Sand Bass 50 Sculpin 40 Perch
City of Long Beach
Fri Jan 04 2019, 03:40pm
1/2 day am 26 anglers Caught : 1 Calico Bass 41 Sand Bass 61 Sculpin 60 Perch
City of Long Beach
Thu Jan 03 2019, 05:22pm
1/2 day am 15 anglers Caught : 3 Calico Bass 18 Sand Bass 49 Sculpin 38 Perch
City of Long Beach
Wed Jan 02 2019, 04:05pm
1/2 day am 21 anglers Caught : 3 Calico Bass 34 Sand Bass 58 Sculpin 15 Perch
Render time: 0.8347 sec, 0.7667 of that for queries.