Long Beach Marina
Long Beach Marina
180 Marina Drive Long Beach, CA 90803 Pone : (562)598-6649
Visit Us online at: http://www.pierpoint.net/lbmsf/index.html
<< March April 2015
Jump to
 
City of Long Beach
Sun Apr 26 2015, 05:16PM
1/2 day am 17 anglers Caught : 5 Bocaccio 50 Rockfish 1 Sculpin 67 Red Snapper
Enterprise
Sun Apr 26 2015, 05:15PM
3/4 day 28 anglers Caught : 5 Yellowtail 5 Calico Bass 14 Sheephead 6 Whitefish 10 Rockfish 3 Sculpin
Enterprise
Sat Apr 25 2015, 04:58PM
3/4 day 34 anglers Caught : 15 Yellowtail 2 Halibut 23 Calico Bass 3 Barracuda 3 Sheephead 68 Whitefish 5 Rockfish 1 Sculpin
City of Long Beach
Fri Apr 24 2015, 04:52PM
1/2 day 13 anglers Caught : 34 Bocaccio 36 Rockfish 8 Sculpin
Enterprise
Thu Apr 23 2015, 06:58PM
3/4 day 24 anglers Caught : 10 Yellowtail 61 Calico Bass 1 Barracuda 2 Sheephead 112 Whitefish 50 Calico Bass Released
Enterprise
Sun Apr 19 2015, 09:06AM
3/4 day 30 anglers Caught : 17 Yellowtail 5 Calico Bass 1 Sand Bass 5 Barracuda 3 Sheephead 30 Whitefish 100 Rockfish 3 Bonito 1 Sculpin
City of Long Beach
Sat Apr 18 2015, 05:36PM
1/2 day 25 anglers Caught : 32 Bocaccio 117 Rockfish 47 Red Snapper
Enterprise
Sat Apr 18 2015, 05:36PM
3/4 day 24 anglers Caught : 5 Yellowtail 25 Calico Bass 5 Sheephead 4 Whitefish 20 Bocaccio 75 Rockfish
Enterprise
Thu Apr 16 2015, 06:59PM
3/4 day 25 anglers Caught : 22 Yellowtail 21 Calico Bass 5 Bonito
City of Long Beach
Wed Apr 15 2015, 07:06PM
1/2 day 15 anglers Caught : 3 Bocaccio 102 Rockfish 13 Sculpin
Enterprise
Wed Apr 15 2015, 07:06PM
3/4 day 13 anglers Caught : 25 Yellowtail 25 Calico Bass 4 Whitefish 75 Rockfish 2 Bonito
Enterprise
Sun Apr 12 2015, 06:50PM
3/4 day 22 anglers Caught : 26 Yellowtail 6 Calico Bass 4 Sheephead 2 Whitefish 33 Bocaccio 140 Rockfish 3 Bonito
City of Long Beach
Sat Apr 11 2015, 05:20PM
1/2 day 16 anglers Caught : 34 Bocaccio 76 Rockfish 1 Lingcod 6 Sculpin
Enterprise
Sat Apr 11 2015, 05:19PM
3/4 day 33 anglers Caught : 1 Sheephead 10 Whitefish 85 Bocaccio 165 Rockfish 67 Red Snapper
Enterprise
Thu Apr 09 2015, 05:50PM
3/4 day 22 anglers Caught : 3 Whitefish 40 Bocaccio 105 Rockfish 2 Sculpin 75 Red Snapper
Enterprise
Wed Apr 08 2015, 06:16PM
3/4 day 13 anglers Caught : 4 Sheephead 130 Rockfish 2 Sculpin 1 Perch
City of Long Beach
Sat Apr 04 2015, 05:33PM
1/2 day am 13 anglers Caught : 32 Bocaccio 54 Rockfish 24 Red Snapper
Enterprise
Sat Apr 04 2015, 05:32PM
3/4 day 40 anglers Caught : 1 Yellowtail 1 Sheephead 71 Bocaccio 163 Rockfish 1 Lingcod 6 Sculpin 155 Red Snapper
Enterprise
Fri Apr 03 2015, 07:38PM
3/4 day 51 anglers Caught : 1 Yellowtail 1 Halibut 7 Calico Bass 1 Whitefish 45 Bocaccio 265 Rockfish 2 Bonito 60 Red Snapper
Enterprise
Thu Apr 02 2015, 07:33PM
3/4 day 33 anglers Caught : 13 Yellowtail 1 Halibut 36 Calico Bass 3 Barracuda 2 Whitefish 17 Bonito 100 Calico Bass Released
Enterprise
Wed Apr 01 2015, 06:46PM
3/4 day 25 anglers Caught : 9 Yellowtail 4 Calico Bass 21 Sheephead 5 Whitefish 180 Rockfish 2 Sculpin 45 Red Snapper
Render time: 0.2062 sec, 0.0151 of that for queries.