Redondo Beach Sportfishing

Redondo Beach Sportfishing

Landing Name : Redondo Beach Sportfishing

Address : 140 International Boardwalk
Redondo Beach, CA 90277
Phone : (310)372-2111

Website: Link
<< August September 2018
Jump to
 
Redondo Special
Sun Sep 16 2018, 04:26PM
1/2 day pm 11 anglers Caught : 110 Rockfish
Redondo Special
Sun Sep 16 2018, 04:26PM
1/2 day am 28 anglers Caught : 227 Rockfish
Redondo Special
Sat Sep 15 2018, 07:29PM
1/2 day pm 28 anglers Caught : 1 Sheephead 79 Whitefish 215 Rockfish 1 Lingcod
Redondo Special
Sat Sep 15 2018, 07:29PM
1/2 day am 35 anglers Caught : 277 Rockfish 1 Lingcod
Redondo Special
Thu Sep 13 2018, 03:28PM
1/2 day am 12 anglers Caught : 108 Rockfish
Redondo Special
Tue Sep 11 2018, 03:22PM
1/2 day 9 anglers Caught : 90 Rockfish
Redondo Special
Mon Sep 10 2018, 02:43PM
1/2 day am 12 anglers Caught : 120 Rockfish
Redondo Special
Sun Sep 09 2018, 06:48PM
  18 anglers Caught : 118 Sand Bass 250 Rockfish 1 Lingcod
Redondo Special
Sat Sep 08 2018, 06:01PM
1/2 day 55 anglers Caught : 450 Rockfish
Redondo Special
Fri Sep 07 2018, 04:58PM
1/2 day am 28 anglers Caught : 280 Rockfish
Redondo Special
Mon Sep 03 2018, 05:43PM
1/2 day pm 24 anglers Caught : 227 Rockfish 2 Lingcod
Redondo Special
Mon Sep 03 2018, 05:43PM
1/2 day am 41 anglers Caught : 371 Rockfish 1 Lingcod
Redondo Special
Sun Sep 02 2018, 06:20PM
1/2 day 35 anglers Caught : 3 Sheephead 350 Rockfish 3 Lingcod
Redondo Special
Sun Sep 02 2018, 06:20PM
1/2 day 45 anglers Caught : 388 Rockfish
Redondo Special
Sat Sep 01 2018, 02:01PM
1/2 day pm 38 anglers Caught : 277 Rockfish
Redondo Special
Sat Sep 01 2018, 02:00PM
1/2 day am 17 anglers Caught : 170 Rockfish
Render time: 0.2701 sec, 0.1805 of that for queries.