Sea Landing

Sea Landing

Landing Name : Sea Landing

Address : 301 West Cabrillo Blvd.
Santa Barbara CA
Phone : (805)963-3564

Website: Link
Welcome to Stardust Sportfishing. Home of the Stardust and Coral Sea out of Sea Landing located in the Santa Barbara Harbor. We offer 1/2 and 3/4 day trips seven day a week (unless privately chartered). Our boats are fun, safe, family friendly and most important, catch lots of fish!
<< March April 2017
Jump to
 
Stardust
Sat Apr 29 2017, 05:42PM
  27 anglers Caught : 39 Whitefish 57 Rockfish 10 Lingcod 213 Red Snapper
Coral Sea
Sat Apr 29 2017, 05:41PM
  23 anglers Caught : 56 Rockfish 6 Lingcod 174 Red Snapper
Coral Sea
Sun Apr 23 2017, 05:19PM
  14 anglers Caught : 37 Rockfish 103 Red Snapper
Stardust
Sun Apr 23 2017, 05:18PM
  39 anglers Caught : 127 Rockfish 263 Red Snapper
Coral Sea
Sat Apr 22 2017, 04:16PM
  24 anglers Caught : 53 Rockfish 187 Red Snapper
Stardust
Sat Apr 22 2017, 04:15PM
  39 anglers Caught : 133 Rockfish 2 Lingcod 257 Red Snapper
Coral Sea
Fri Apr 21 2017, 06:19PM
  8 anglers Caught : 10 Rockfish 1 Lingcod 70 Red Snapper
Stardust
Fri Apr 21 2017, 06:19PM
  30 anglers Caught : 84 Rockfish 9 Lingcod 216 Red Snapper
Stardust
Wed Apr 19 2017, 02:53PM
  31 anglers Caught : 50 Rockfish 145 Red Snapper
Coral Sea
Wed Apr 19 2017, 02:52PM
  15 anglers Caught : 7 Rockfish 3 Lingcod 143 Red Snapper
Coral Sea
Tue Apr 18 2017, 05:07PM
  17 anglers Caught : 1 Sheephead 8 Whitefish 142 Rockfish 10 Lingcod
Stardust
Tue Apr 18 2017, 05:06PM
  31 anglers Caught : 310 Rockfish 3 Lingcod
Coral Sea
Mon Apr 17 2017, 02:58PM
  15 anglers Caught : 103 Rockfish 19 Lingcod 47 Red Snapper
Stardust
Sun Apr 16 2017, 04:33PM
  36 anglers Caught : 33 Whitefish 145 Rockfish 15 Lingcod 2 Sculpin 215 Red Snapper
Coral Sea
Sun Apr 16 2017, 04:33PM
  25 anglers Caught : 13 Rockfish 237 Red Snapper
Coral Sea
Sat Apr 15 2017, 05:54PM
  24 anglers Caught : 45 Rockfish 157 Red Snapper
Stardust
Sat Apr 15 2017, 05:53PM
  17 anglers Caught : 98 Rockfish 25 Lingcod
Coral Sea
Fri Apr 14 2017, 05:54PM
  23 anglers Caught : 1 Sheephead 30 Whitefish 1 Lingcod 140 Red Snapper
Stardust
Fri Apr 14 2017, 05:53PM
  26 anglers Caught : 55 Rockfish 2 Lingcod 205 Red Snapper
Coral Sea
Thu Apr 13 2017, 05:07PM
  13 anglers Caught : 4 Sand Bass 1 Sheephead 43 Rockfish 1 Lingcod 87 Red Snapper
Stardust
Thu Apr 13 2017, 05:06PM
  15 anglers Caught : 68 Rockfish 2 Lingcod 82 Red Snapper
Coral Sea
Wed Apr 12 2017, 05:26PM
  22 anglers Caught : 1 Sheephead 208 Rockfish 19 Lingcod
Stardust
Wed Apr 12 2017, 05:26PM
  28 anglers Caught : 1 Sheephead 1 Whitefish 79 Rockfish 2 Lingcod 88 Red Snapper
Coral Sea
Tue Apr 11 2017, 05:00PM
  25 anglers Caught : 53 Rockfish 197 Red Snapper
Stardust
Tue Apr 11 2017, 04:56PM
  20 anglers Caught : 2 Sheephead 44 Rockfish 1 Lingcod 108 Red Snapper
Coral Sea
Mon Apr 10 2017, 01:24PM
  15 anglers Caught : 24 Rockfish 3 Lingcod 126 Red Snapper
Stardust
Sun Apr 09 2017, 03:29PM
  24 anglers Caught : 95 Rockfish 145 Red Snapper
Coral Sea
Sun Apr 09 2017, 03:29PM
  23 anglers Caught : 63 Rockfish 1 Lingcod 157 Red Snapper
Stardust
Thu Apr 06 2017, 04:09PM
  23 anglers Caught : 8 Sheephead 30 Whitefish 230 Rockfish 6 Lingcod 3 Sculpin
Stardust
Wed Apr 05 2017, 04:44PM
  19 anglers Caught : 44 Rockfish 50 Red Snapper
Coral Sea
Wed Apr 05 2017, 04:43PM
  24 anglers Caught : 59 Rockfish 1 Lingcod 144 Red Snapper
Stardust
Tue Apr 04 2017, 03:59PM
  19 anglers Caught : 45 Rockfish 50 Red Snapper
Coral Sea
Mon Apr 03 2017, 04:58PM
  25 anglers Caught : 175 Rockfish 8 Lingcod 45 Red Snapper
Stardust
Sun Apr 02 2017, 06:18PM
  40 anglers Caught : 127 Rockfish 12 Lingcod 40 Red Snapper
Coral Sea
Sun Apr 02 2017, 06:18PM
  25 anglers Caught : 152 Rockfish 16 Lingcod 44 Red Snapper
Stardust
Sat Apr 01 2017, 06:05PM
  33 anglers Caught : 120 Rockfish 10 Lingcod 82 Red Snapper
Coral Sea
Sat Apr 01 2017, 06:05PM
  26 anglers Caught : 179 Rockfish 12 Lingcod 54 Red Snapper
Render time: 1.2935 sec, 1.1979 of that for queries.