Sea Landing

Sea Landing

Landing Name : Sea Landing

Address : 301 West Cabrillo Blvd.
Santa Barbara CA
Phone : (805)963-3564

Website: Link
Welcome to Stardust Sportfishing. Home of the Stardust and Coral Sea out of Sea Landing located in the Santa Barbara Harbor. We offer 1/2 and 3/4 day trips seven day a week (unless privately chartered). Our boats are fun, safe, family friendly and most important, catch lots of fish!
<< October November 2017
Jump to
 
Coral Sea
Mon Nov 20 2017, 05:22PM
3/4 day 27 anglers Caught : 11 Whitefish 90 Rockfish 5 Lingcod 140 Red Snapper
Stardust
Mon Nov 20 2017, 05:21PM
1/2 day 13 anglers Caught : 1 Sand Bass 1 Sheephead 56 Whitefish 65 Rockfish 1 Lingcod
Coral Sea
Sun Nov 19 2017, 04:13PM
3/4 day 25 anglers Caught : 21 Whitefish 250 Rockfish 7 Lingcod
Stardust
Sun Nov 19 2017, 04:13PM
3/4 day 39 anglers Caught : 9 Whitefish 390 Rockfish 8 Lingcod
Coral Sea
Sat Nov 18 2017, 05:27PM
3/4 day 23 anglers Caught : 112 Whitefish 166 Rockfish 46 Lingcod
Stardust
Sat Nov 18 2017, 05:26PM
3/4 day 23 anglers Caught : 1 Sheephead 177 Whitefish 123 Rockfish 54 Lingcod 147 Red Snapper
Stardust
Fri Nov 17 2017, 04:34PM
3/4 day 16 anglers Caught : 66 Whitefish 160 Rockfish 4 Lingcod
Stardust
Thu Nov 16 2017, 05:00PM
3/4 day 24 anglers Caught : 1 Sheephead 76 Whitefish 240 Rockfish 17 Lingcod
Coral Sea
Wed Nov 15 2017, 04:39PM
  23 anglers Caught : 2 Sheephead 184 Whitefish 229 Rockfish 4 Lingcod 1 Cabazon
Coral Sea
Sun Nov 12 2017, 05:02PM
3/4 day 24 anglers Caught : 4 Whitefish 240 Rockfish 3 Lingcod
Stardust
Sun Nov 12 2017, 05:00PM
3/4 day 38 anglers Caught : 1 Sheephead 26 Whitefish 379 Rockfish 11 Lingcod 1 Cabazon
Coral Sea
Sat Nov 11 2017, 06:36PM
3/4 day 17 anglers Caught : 1 Whitefish 131 Rockfish
Stardust
Sat Nov 11 2017, 06:36PM
3/4 day 28 anglers Caught : 1 Sheephead 1 Whitefish 280 Rockfish 16 Lingcod
Coral Sea
Fri Nov 10 2017, 05:47PM
1/2 day 28 anglers Caught : 20 Whitefish 50 Rockfish 3 Lingcod
Stardust
Fri Nov 10 2017, 05:22PM
3/4 day 36 anglers Caught : 130 Rockfish 1 Lingcod 107 Red Snapper
Coral Sea
Thu Nov 09 2017, 04:49PM
  14 anglers Caught : 3 Sheephead 40 Whitefish 70 Rockfish 1 Lingcod
Coral Sea
Wed Nov 08 2017, 06:30PM
3/4 day 23 anglers Caught : 230 Whitefish 120 Rockfish
Coral Sea
Mon Nov 06 2017, 03:44PM
3/4 day 16 anglers Caught : 145 Whitefish 160 Rockfish 15 Lingcod
Stardust
Sun Nov 05 2017, 03:27PM
3/4 day 33 anglers Caught : 251 Rockfish 4 Lingcod
Coral Sea
Sat Nov 04 2017, 06:27PM
3/4 day 23 anglers Caught : 2 Sheephead 95 Whitefish 230 Rockfish 26 Lingcod
Stardust
Sat Nov 04 2017, 06:27PM
3/4 day 35 anglers Caught : 142 Rockfish 70 Lingcod
Stardust
Fri Nov 03 2017, 05:42PM
3/4 day 27 anglers Caught : 4 Sheephead 73 Whitefish 198 Rockfish 54 Lingcod
Stardust
Thu Nov 02 2017, 04:35PM
3/4 day 27 anglers Caught : 5 Sheephead 61 Whitefish 268 Rockfish 23 Lingcod 2 Cabazon
Coral Sea
Wed Nov 01 2017, 06:20PM
3/4 day 25 anglers Caught : 2 Sheephead 250 Whitefish 141 Rockfish 15 Lingcod
Render time: 0.4482 sec, 0.3572 of that for queries.