Sea Landing
Sea Landing
301 West Cabrillo Blvd. Santa Barbara CA Phone : (805)963-3564
Visit Us online at: http://www.stardustsportfishing.com
<< June July 2014
Jump to
 
Stardust
Wed Jul 30 2014, 04:38PM
  40 anglers Caught : 1 Calico Bass 177 Rockfish 4 Lingcod
Stardust
Tue Jul 29 2014, 06:29PM
  32 anglers Caught : 3 Sand Bass 4 Sheephead 186 Rockfish
Stardust
Mon Jul 28 2014, 05:07PM
1/2 day 30 anglers Caught : 127 Rockfish 54 Red Snapper
Stardust
Sun Jul 27 2014, 05:59PM
3/4 day 19 anglers Caught : 190 Whitefish 147 Rockfish 3 Lingcod
Stardust
Sat Jul 26 2014, 06:36PM
3/4 day 23 anglers Caught : 180 Whitefish 230 Rockfish 10 Lingcod
Stardust
Fri Jul 25 2014, 05:17PM
  37 anglers Caught : 339 Rockfish 15 Lingcod 1 Sculpin 1 Cabazon
Stardust
Thu Jul 24 2014, 03:06PM
  34 anglers Caught : 2 Calico Bass 1 Sand Bass 10 Barracuda 2 Sheephead 175 Rockfish 1 Bonito 4 Lingcod
Stardust
Wed Jul 23 2014, 03:25PM
  34 anglers Caught : 151 Rockfish 3 Lingcod 82 Red Snapper
Stardust
Tue Jul 22 2014, 04:43PM
  30 anglers Caught : 173 Rockfish 1 Bonito 3 Lingcod 67 Red Snapper
Stardust
Mon Jul 21 2014, 04:35PM
  38 anglers Caught : 12 Sand Bass 219 Rockfish 1 Mako
Stardust
Sun Jul 20 2014, 04:49PM
3/4 day 38 anglers Caught : 380 Rockfish 35 Lingcod
Stardust
Sat Jul 19 2014, 04:49PM
3/4 day 40 anglers Caught : 100 Rockfish 300 Red Snapper
Stardust
Fri Jul 18 2014, 04:32PM
  39 anglers Caught : 130 Rockfish 1 Lingcod 260 Red Snapper
Stardust
Thu Jul 17 2014, 05:11PM
1/2 day 34 anglers Caught : 1 Calico Bass 3 Sand Bass 76 Rockfish 2 Bonito 3 Lingcod 109 Red Snapper
Stardust
Wed Jul 16 2014, 04:26PM
  38 anglers Caught : 158 Rockfish 3 Lingcod
Stardust
Sun Jul 13 2014, 04:32PM
  40 anglers Caught : 90 Rockfish 310 Red Snapper
Stardust
Sat Jul 12 2014, 05:12PM
  25 anglers Caught : 10 Calico Bass 1 Sheephead 40 Rockfish 210 Red Snapper
Stardust
Fri Jul 11 2014, 07:07PM
  41 anglers Caught : 110 Rockfish 1 Lingcod 300 Red Snapper
Stardust
Wed Jul 09 2014, 03:06PM
  20 anglers Caught : 106 Rockfish 52 Red Snapper
Stardust
Tue Jul 08 2014, 04:43PM
1/2 day 36 anglers Caught : 297 Rockfish 63 Red Snapper
Stardust
Mon Jul 07 2014, 04:44PM
1/2 day 31 anglers Caught : 310 Rockfish 1 Lingcod
Stardust
Sun Jul 06 2014, 03:36PM
  41 anglers Caught : 130 Rockfish 37 Lingcod 280 Red Snapper
Stardust
Sat Jul 05 2014, 04:46PM
3/4 day 40 anglers Caught : 144 Rockfish 16 Lingcod 256 Red Snapper
Stardust
Fri Jul 04 2014, 04:29PM
  30 anglers Caught : 210 Rockfish 37 Lingcod 180 Red Snapper
Stardust
Thu Jul 03 2014, 05:19PM
1/2 day 37 anglers Caught : 370 Rockfish 1 Lingcod
Stardust
Wed Jul 02 2014, 03:54PM
1/2 day 37 anglers Caught : 241 Rockfish 1 Lingcod 2 Sole 129 Red Snapper
Stardust
Tue Jul 01 2014, 04:35PM
  21 anglers Caught : 15 Sand Bass 2 Sheephead 98 Rockfish 3 Lingcod
Render time: 0.9825 sec, 0.8585 of that for queries.