Sea Landing
Sea Landing
301 West Cabrillo Blvd. Santa Barbara CA Phone : (805)963-3564
Visit Us online at: http://www.stardustsportfishing.com
<< April May 2015
Jump to
 
Coral Sea
Fri May 29 2015, 05:39PM
  12 anglers Caught : 9 Whitefish 15 Rockfish 1 Lingcod 105 Red Snapper
Stardust
Fri May 29 2015, 04:54PM
1/2 day 22 anglers Caught : 70 Rockfish 45 Lingcod 150 Red Snapper
Stardust
Thu May 28 2015, 04:58PM
1/2 day 10 anglers Caught : 1 Sheephead 1 Whitefish 20 Rockfish 80 Red Snapper
Stardust
Wed May 27 2015, 09:11PM
1/2 day 20 anglers Caught : 5 Sheephead 76 Rockfish 3 Lingcod 70 Red Snapper 1 Cabazon
Stardust
Tue May 26 2015, 02:55PM
3/4 day 14 anglers Caught : 1 White Seabass 2 Sheephead 2 Whitefish 43 Rockfish 4 Lingcod 86 Red Snapper
Stardust
Mon May 25 2015, 05:29PM
3/4 day 38 anglers Caught : 159 Rockfish 8 Lingcod 1 Sole 220 Red Snapper 1 Cabazon
Stardust
Sun May 24 2015, 05:23PM
  37 anglers Caught : 1 Sheephead 5 Whitefish 170 Rockfish 15 Lingcod 1 Sculpin 200 Red Snapper
Stardust
Sat May 23 2015, 04:15PM
3/4 day 24 anglers Caught : 2 Sheephead 5 Whitefish 90 Rockfish 5 Lingcod 3 Sculpin 150 Red Snapper
Stardust
Fri May 22 2015, 04:58PM
  19 anglers Caught : 1 Whitefish 70 Rockfish 120 Red Snapper
Stardust
Thu May 21 2015, 03:16PM
  24 anglers Caught : 20 Rockfish 2 Lingcod 220 Red Snapper
Stardust
Wed May 20 2015, 03:48PM
  21 anglers Caught : 60 Rockfish 2 Lingcod 1 Sole 160 Red Snapper
Stardust
Tue May 19 2015, 03:01PM
3/4 day 24 anglers Caught : 80 Rockfish 1 Lingcod 1 Sculpin 160 Red Snapper
Stardust
Mon May 18 2015, 05:51PM
3/4 day 10 anglers Caught : 1 Sheephead 8 Whitefish 20 Rockfish 80 Red Snapper
Stardust
Sun May 17 2015, 03:48PM
3/4 day 32 anglers Caught : 120 Rockfish 200 Red Snapper
Stardust
Sat May 16 2015, 02:30PM
  23 anglers Caught : 30 Rockfish 200 Red Snapper
Stardust
Fri May 15 2015, 06:26PM
3/4 day 20 anglers Caught : 185 Rockfish 12 Lingcod
Stardust
Wed May 13 2015, 03:41PM
3/4 day 14 anglers Caught : 4 Whitefish 40 Rockfish 3 Lingcod 100 Red Snapper
Stardust
Tue May 12 2015, 04:17PM
  18 anglers Caught : 1 Sheephead 4 Whitefish 60 Rockfish 2 Lingcod 120 Red Snapper
Stardust
Mon May 11 2015, 03:14PM
3/4 day 22 anglers Caught : 11 Whitefish 40 Rockfish 2 Lingcod 180 Red Snapper
Stardust
Sun May 10 2015, 04:54PM
3/4 day 27 anglers Caught : 70 Rockfish 1 Lingcod 300 Red Snapper
Stardust
Sat May 09 2015, 01:48PM
  26 anglers Caught : 20 Rockfish 240 Red Snapper
Stardust
Fri May 08 2015, 03:31PM
3/4 day 25 anglers Caught : 7 Whitefish 14 Rockfish 9 Lingcod 180 Red Snapper 1 Cabazon
Stardust
Wed May 06 2015, 03:52PM
3/4 day 20 anglers Caught : 10 Whitefish 57 Rockfish 95 Red Snapper
Stardust
Mon May 04 2015, 03:55PM
  13 anglers Caught : 30 Rockfish 100 Red Snapper
Stardust
Sun May 03 2015, 05:39PM
3/4 day 39 anglers Caught : 1 Whitefish 140 Rockfish 12 Lingcod 1 Sole 250 Red Snapper
Stardust
Sat May 02 2015, 05:02PM
3/4 day 38 anglers Caught : 2 Sheephead 4 Whitefish 286 Rockfish 26 Lingcod 1 Sculpin 1 Cabazon
Stardust
Fri May 01 2015, 05:58PM
  39 anglers Caught : 143 Rockfish 2 Lingcod 1 Sole 180 Red Snapper
Render time: 0.3823 sec, 0.2479 of that for queries.