Virgs Landing

Virgs Landing

Landing Name : Virgs Landing

Address : 1215 Embarcadero
Morro Bay CA
Phone : (805)772-1222

Website: Link
<< July August 2017
Jump to
 
Fiesta
Thu Aug 17 2017, 02:51PM
  23 anglers Caught : 230 Rockfish 4 Lingcod
Fiesta
Tue Aug 15 2017, 03:12PM
3/4 day 19 anglers Caught : 5 Bocaccio 185 Rockfish
Fiesta
Mon Aug 14 2017, 03:52PM
3/4 day 30 anglers Caught : 2 Sheephead 280 Rockfish 9 Lingcod
Rita G
Sun Aug 13 2017, 02:25PM
3/4 day 19 anglers Caught : 174 Rockfish 12 Lingcod 16 Red Snapper
Fiesta
Sun Aug 13 2017, 02:24PM
full day 32 anglers Caught : 69 Rockfish 3 Lingcod 250 Red Snapper
Rita G
Sat Aug 12 2017, 03:26PM
1/2 day 17 anglers Caught : 119 Rockfish 1 Lingcod 51 Red Snapper
Fiesta
Sat Aug 12 2017, 03:25PM
full day 17 anglers Caught : 170 Rockfish 3 Lingcod
Rita G
Fri Aug 11 2017, 04:53PM
1/2 day 16 anglers Caught : 141 Rockfish 18 Red Snapper 1 Cabazon
Fiesta
Fri Aug 11 2017, 04:52PM
full day 11 anglers Caught : 1 Bocaccio 1 Lingcod 109 Red Snapper
Rita G
Thu Aug 10 2017, 03:45PM
1/2 day 19 anglers Caught : 133 Rockfish 4 Lingcod 57 Red Snapper
Fiesta
Thu Aug 10 2017, 03:44PM
3/4 day 25 anglers Caught : 150 Rockfish 3 Lingcod 100 Red Snapper
Rita G
Wed Aug 09 2017, 01:36PM
1/2 day 26 anglers Caught : 230 Rockfish 14 Lingcod 30 Red Snapper
Fiesta
Wed Aug 09 2017, 01:35PM
  19 anglers Caught : 20 Bocaccio 14 Lingcod 170 Red Snapper
Rita G
Tue Aug 08 2017, 04:35PM
1/2 day 20 anglers Caught : 187 Rockfish 10 Lingcod 13 Red Snapper
Fiesta
Tue Aug 08 2017, 04:33PM
3/4 day 18 anglers Caught : 140 Rockfish 3 Lingcod 20 Red Snapper
Rita G
Mon Aug 07 2017, 05:39PM
1/2 day 22 anglers Caught : 182 Rockfish 9 Lingcod 38 Red Snapper
Fiesta
Mon Aug 07 2017, 05:36PM
3/4 day 33 anglers Caught : 310 Rockfish 6 Lingcod 20 Red Snapper 1 Cabazon
Rita G
Sun Aug 06 2017, 04:41PM
1/2 day 23 anglers Caught : 180 Rockfish 1 Lingcod 50 Red Snapper
Fiesta
Sun Aug 06 2017, 04:40PM
  25 anglers Caught : 20 Bocaccio 70 Rockfish 1 Lingcod 160 Red Snapper
Rita G
Sat Aug 05 2017, 03:10PM
1/2 day 22 anglers Caught : 150 Rockfish 14 Lingcod 48 Red Snapper
Fiesta
Sat Aug 05 2017, 03:10PM
1/2 day 25 anglers Caught : 100 Rockfish 8 Lingcod 150 Red Snapper
Rita G
Fri Aug 04 2017, 06:25PM
3/4 day 24 anglers Caught : 204 Rockfish 8 Lingcod 36 Red Snapper
Fiesta
Fri Aug 04 2017, 04:51PM
1/2 day 14 anglers Caught : 30 Rockfish 70 Red Snapper
Rita G
Thu Aug 03 2017, 04:26PM
1/2 day 24 anglers Caught : 195 Rockfish 3 Lingcod 45 Red Snapper
Fiesta
Thu Aug 03 2017, 04:26PM
3/4 day 22 anglers Caught : 160 Rockfish 14 Lingcod 40 Red Snapper
Rita G
Wed Aug 02 2017, 04:24PM
1/2 day 23 anglers Caught : 138 Rockfish 1 Lingcod 92 Red Snapper
Fiesta
Wed Aug 02 2017, 04:23PM
1/2 day 24 anglers Caught : 240 Rockfish 4 Lingcod
Rita G
Tue Aug 01 2017, 05:34PM
3/4 day 14 anglers Caught : 114 Rockfish 2 Lingcod 26 Red Snapper
Render time: 1.1488 sec, 1.0535 of that for queries.