Virgs Landing

Virgs Landing

Landing Name : Virgs Landing

Address : 1215 Embarcadero
Morro Bay CA
Phone : (805)772-1222

Website: Link
<< April May 2016
Jump to
 
Rita G
Thu May 19 2016, 05:38PM
3/4 day 23 anglers Caught : 207 Rockfish 3 Lingcod 23 Red Snapper
Rita G
Wed May 18 2016, 05:26PM
1/2 day am 23 anglers Caught : 74 Rockfish 11 Lingcod 25 Red Snapper
Fiesta
Tue May 17 2016, 06:03PM
3/4 day 22 anglers Caught : 154 Rockfish 12 Lingcod 64 Red Snapper 2 Cabazon
Princess
Sun May 15 2016, 06:25PM
2 day 30 anglers Caught : 187 Rockfish 171 Lingcod 324 Red Snapper 7 Cabazon
Fiesta
Sun May 15 2016, 06:24PM
full day 28 anglers Caught : 197 Rockfish 56 Lingcod 25 Red Snapper 2 Cabazon
Rita G
Sun May 15 2016, 06:23PM
1/2 day am 25 anglers Caught : 225 Rockfish 5 Lingcod 25 Red Snapper
Rita G
Sat May 14 2016, 04:59PM
3/4 day 24 anglers Caught : 144 Rockfish 11 Lingcod 72 Red Snapper
Fiesta
Sat May 14 2016, 04:58PM
3/4 day 34 anglers Caught : 320 Rockfish 3 Lingcod 20 Red Snapper
Fiesta
Wed May 11 2016, 04:15PM
1/2 day am 17 anglers Caught : 128 Rockfish 19 Lingcod 38 Red Snapper 4 Cabazon
Rita G
Tue May 10 2016, 04:24PM
3/4 day 21 anglers Caught : 42 Rockfish 58 Lingcod 84 Red Snapper
Fiesta
Mon May 09 2016, 05:32PM
3/4 day 20 anglers Caught : 122 Rockfish 28 Lingcod 76 Red Snapper 2 Cabazon
Fiesta
Sun May 08 2016, 07:19PM
full day 27 anglers Caught : 2 Sheephead 185 Rockfish 62 Lingcod 81 Red Snapper 4 Cabazon
Princess
Sun May 08 2016, 07:18PM
3/4 day 21 anglers Caught : 126 Rockfish 37 Lingcod 84 Red Snapper
Princess
Sat May 07 2016, 07:20PM
full day 23 anglers Caught : 25 Lingcod
Fiesta
Sat May 07 2016, 07:19PM
3/4 day 23 anglers Caught : 169 Rockfish 19 Lingcod 38 Red Snapper
Rita G
Sat May 07 2016, 07:18PM
full day 9 anglers Caught : 40 Rockfish 6 Lingcod 16 Red Snapper
Princess
Fri May 06 2016, 05:46PM
1/2 day am 40 anglers Caught : 182 Rockfish 21 Lingcod 123 Red Snapper 4 Cabazon
Rita G
Thu May 05 2016, 04:18PM
3/4 day 14 anglers Caught : 79 Rockfish 10 Lingcod 60 Red Snapper 1 Cabazon
Rita G
Wed May 04 2016, 04:09PM
1/2 day 20 anglers Caught : 140 Rockfish 1 Lingcod 60 Red Snapper
Fiesta
Tue May 03 2016, 05:07PM
3/4 day 18 anglers Caught : 132 Rockfish 12 Lingcod 43 Red Snapper 5 Cabazon
Fiesta
Mon May 02 2016, 04:30PM
3/4 day 29 anglers Caught : 253 Rockfish 9 Lingcod 36 Red Snapper 1 Cabazon
Rita G
Sun May 01 2016, 06:31PM
3/4 day 25 anglers Caught : 173 Rockfish 25 Lingcod 75 Red Snapper 2 Cabazon
Fiesta
Sun May 01 2016, 06:30PM
full day 25 anglers Caught : 176 Rockfish 36 Lingcod 42 Red Snapper 22 Cabazon
Princess
Sun May 01 2016, 06:29PM
1/2 day am 39 anglers Caught : 216 Rockfish 7 Lingcod 39 Red Snapper 5 Cabazon
Render time: 0.5559 sec, 0.3798 of that for queries.