Hook's Landing
Hook
Hook's Landing 805-382-6233
Hooks Sport Fishing
3600 Cabezone Circle Suite 115
Oxnard, CA 93035
805-382-6233

Visit Us online at: http://www.hookslanding.net
<< April May 2015
Jump to
 
Coroloma
Thu May 28 2015, 03:30PM
3/4 day 13 anglers Caught : 18 Whitefish 110 Rockfish 8 Lingcod 2 Sculpin 20 Red Snapper
Coroloma
Wed May 27 2015, 04:42PM
3/4 day 20 anglers Caught : 180 Rockfish 16 Lingcod 10 Red Snapper
Coroloma
Sun May 24 2015, 05:30PM
3/4 day 24 anglers Caught : 175 Rockfish 1 Lingcod 2 Sculpin 15 Red Snapper
New Hustler
Sun May 24 2015, 02:49PM
  21 anglers Caught : 5 Whitefish 210 Rockfish 7 Lingcod
Coroloma
Sat May 23 2015, 04:56PM
3/4 day 21 anglers Caught : 25 Whitefish 92 Rockfish 7 Lingcod 2 Sculpin 10 Red Snapper
New Hustler
Sat May 23 2015, 04:56PM
over night 8 anglers Caught : 1 Sheephead 50 Rockfish
Coroloma
Thu May 21 2015, 04:00PM
3/4 day 22 anglers Caught : 1 Whitefish 90 Rockfish 12 Lingcod 3 Sculpin
Coroloma
Wed May 20 2015, 04:51PM
1/2 day 17 anglers Caught : 85 Rockfish 20 Lingcod
New Hustler
Sun May 17 2015, 04:24PM
full day 17 anglers Caught : 1 Sheephead 20 Whitefish 169 Rockfish 33 Lingcod 1 Cabazon
New Hustler
Sat May 16 2015, 05:46PM
3/4 day 15 anglers Caught : 140 Rockfish
Coroloma
Wed May 13 2015, 05:41PM
over night 13 anglers Caught : 2 Whitefish 90 Rockfish 10 Lingcod 40 Red Snapper
New Hustler
Sun May 10 2015, 03:43PM
over night 8 anglers Caught : 1 Yellowtail 80 Rockfish 24 Lingcod 3 Sole
Coroloma
Sat May 09 2015, 04:30PM
3/4 day 33 anglers Caught : 140 Rockfish 10 Lingcod 22 Red Snapper
New Hustler
Sat May 09 2015, 04:29PM
over night 17 anglers Caught : 1 Whitefish 169 Rockfish 51 Lingcod 1 Cabazon
Coroloma
Wed May 06 2015, 06:00PM
  9 anglers Caught : 3 Whitefish 49 Rockfish 7 Lingcod 15 Red Snapper
New Hustler
Sun May 03 2015, 05:36PM
over night 17 anglers Caught : 4 Whitefish 168 Rockfish 51 Lingcod 2 Cabazon
Coroloma
Sun May 03 2015, 05:35PM
3/4 day 11 anglers Caught : 90 Rockfish 14 Lingcod 20 Red Snapper
Coroloma
Sat May 02 2015, 04:03PM
3/4 day 7 anglers Caught : 45 Rockfish 7 Lingcod 25 Red Snapper
New Hustler
Sat May 02 2015, 03:05PM
full day 12 anglers Caught : 120 Rockfish 36 Lingcod 1 Sole
Render time: 0.4085 sec, 0.2952 of that for queries.