Ventura Sportfishing
Ventura Sportfishing
1500 Anchors Way Drive, Ventura, CA. 93033 805-676-3474
Visit Us online at: http://www.venturasportfishing.com
<< November December 2014
Jump to
 
Island Spirit
Mon Dec 22 2014, 06:13PM
full day 35 anglers Caught : 9 Yellowtail 60 Rockfish
Island Spirit
Sun Dec 21 2014, 05:39PM
full day 26 anglers Caught : 31 Yellowtail 1 Halibut 6 Sheephead 4 Whitefish 20 Rockfish 8 Lingcod
Island Spirit
Sat Dec 20 2014, 06:21PM
full day 12 anglers Caught : 24 Yellowtail 1 Halibut 5 Sheephead 4 Whitefish 35 Rockfish
Pacific Eagle
Sat Dec 20 2014, 04:42PM
full day 11 anglers Caught : 9 Sheephead 110 Rockfish
Pacific Dawn
Sat Dec 20 2014, 04:41PM
over night 15 anglers Caught : 6 Sheephead 35 Whitefish 147 Rockfish 6 Lingcod 3 Cabazon
Pacific Dawn
Fri Dec 19 2014, 05:37PM
over night 24 anglers Caught : 240 Rockfish 10 Lingcod
Island Spirit
Thu Dec 18 2014, 05:36PM
full day 14 anglers Caught : 3 Calico Bass 4 Sheephead 16 Whitefish 90 Rockfish 25 Bonito 17 Lingcod
Pacific Dawn
Sun Dec 14 2014, 06:24PM
over night 18 anglers Caught : 8 Sheephead 12 Whitefish 180 Rockfish 23 Lingcod
Pacific Dawn
Sat Dec 13 2014, 05:30PM
over night 20 anglers Caught : 200 Rockfish 40 Lingcod
Island Spirit
Tue Dec 09 2014, 06:39PM
full day 20 anglers Caught : 8 Sheephead 12 Whitefish 66 Rockfish
Island Spirit
Mon Dec 08 2014, 05:24PM
full day 17 anglers Caught : 17 Yellowtail 40 Rockfish
Island Spirit
Sun Dec 07 2014, 05:25PM
full day 9 anglers Caught : 11 Yellowtail 4 Sheephead 3 Whitefish 3 Rockfish 1 Lingcod
Pacific Dawn
Sun Dec 07 2014, 05:25PM
over night 20 anglers Caught : 1 Sheephead 6 Whitefish 200 Rockfish 40 Lingcod
Pacific Dawn
Sat Dec 06 2014, 04:18PM
over night 16 anglers Caught : 7 Whitefish 160 Rockfish 32 Lingcod
Island Spirit
Sat Dec 06 2014, 04:18PM
full day 32 anglers Caught : 1 Sheephead 3 Whitefish 320 Rockfish 1 Bonito 19 Lingcod
Island Spirit
Fri Dec 05 2014, 04:17PM
full day 16 anglers Caught : 1 Sheephead 1 Whitefish 160 Rockfish 5 Bonito 32 Lingcod
Render time: 0.1292 sec, 0.0120 of that for queries.