Morro Bay Landing

Morro Bay Landing

Landing Name : Morro Bay Landing

Address : 1213 Embarcadero
Morro Bay, California 93442
Phone : (805) 771-5500

Website: Link
For first-timers and seasoned pros alike! Enjoy the absolute best fishing that the Central Coast has to offer!
<< September October 2018
Jump to
 
Endeavor (Moro Bay)
Fri Oct 19 2018, 02:58PM
  27 anglers Caught : 240 Rockfish 30 Rockcod
Endeavor (Moro Bay)
Thu Oct 18 2018, 03:15PM
3/4 day 27 anglers Caught : 30 Bocaccio 180 Rockfish 7 Lingcod 60 Red Snapper
Endeavor (Moro Bay)
Wed Oct 17 2018, 04:13PM
full day 23 anglers Caught : 20 Bocaccio 46 Lingcod 210 Red Snapper
Endeavor (Moro Bay)
Tue Oct 16 2018, 02:56PM
3/4 day 16 anglers Caught : 20 Bocaccio 100 Rockfish 30 Red Snapper
Endeavor (Moro Bay)
Sun Oct 14 2018, 05:40PM
full day 31 anglers Caught : 30 Bocaccio 40 Rockfish 12 Lingcod 240 Red Snapper
Endeavor (Moro Bay)
Sat Oct 13 2018, 04:12PM
full day 35 anglers Caught : 10 Bocaccio 210 Rockfish 7 Lingcod 130 Red Snapper
Endeavor (Moro Bay)
Fri Oct 12 2018, 05:47PM
3/4 day 13 anglers Caught : 10 Bocaccio 90 Rockfish 5 Lingcod 30 Red Snapper
Avenger
Sat Oct 06 2018, 05:40PM
  40 anglers Caught : 300 Rockfish 6 Lingcod 80 Rockcod
Endeavor (Moro Bay)
Sat Oct 06 2018, 05:40PM
  25 anglers Caught : 240 Rockfish 5 Lingcod 10 Rockcod
Avenger
Fri Oct 05 2018, 07:15PM
full day 19 anglers Caught : 20 Bocaccio 100 Rockfish 6 Lingcod 70 Red Snapper
Avenger
Fri Oct 05 2018, 07:09PM
full day 19 anglers Caught : 20 Bocaccio 100 Rockfish 6 Lingcod 70 Red Snapper
Endeavor (Moro Bay)
Fri Oct 05 2018, 07:08PM
1/2 day 28 anglers Caught : 270 Rockfish 3 Lingcod 10 Red Snapper
Endeavor (Moro Bay)
Thu Oct 04 2018, 02:49PM
3/4 day 31 anglers Caught : 20 Bocaccio 250 Rockfish 2 Lingcod 40 Red Snapper
Avenger
Mon Oct 01 2018, 05:21PM
3/4 day 7 anglers Caught : 16 Rockfish 5 Lingcod 54 Red Snapper
Endeavor (Moro Bay)
Mon Oct 01 2018, 05:20PM
3/4 day 20 anglers Caught : 10 Bocaccio 90 Rockfish 10 Lingcod 100 Red Snapper
Render time: 0.2792 sec, 0.1903 of that for queries.