Newport Landing

Newport Landing

Landing Name : Newport Landing

Address : 309 Palm Suite F
Balboa CA. 92661
Phone : (949)675-0550

Website: Link
The best in Southern California saltwater fishing, Newport Landing has a huge selection of saltwater fishing trip lengths & types to choose from. ½ day & twilight trips are 5 to 6 hours in length and target calico bass, sand bass, barracuda, bonito, & halibut. Yellowtail and white sea bass to 50 pounds may also be caught on our ½ day trips. Laguna Beach, Newport Beach, and Huntington beach coastline is the destination for our ½ day trips.
<< December January 2017
Jump to
 
Patriot (Newport)
Wed Jan 18 2017, 04:31PM
1/2 day 27 anglers Caught : 31 Sand Bass 5 Sculpin 35 Perch
Patriot (Newport)
Tue Jan 17 2017, 03:32PM
3/4 day 15 anglers Caught : 8 Calico Bass 28 Sand Bass 3 Sculpin 15 Perch
Patriot (Newport)
Mon Jan 16 2017, 04:29PM
1/2 day 49 anglers Caught : 2 Sand Bass 203 Perch
Patriot (Newport)
Sun Jan 15 2017, 05:39PM
1/2 day 59 anglers Caught : 1 Calico Bass 102 Perch 11 Sand Bass Released
Patriot (Newport)
Sat Jan 14 2017, 05:00PM
1/2 day 25 anglers Caught : 4 Sand Bass 4 Sculpin 57 Perch
Patriot (Newport)
Tue Jan 10 2017, 03:08PM
1/2 day 18 anglers Caught : 2 Sand Bass 15 Sculpin 60 Perch
Patriot (Newport)
Mon Jan 09 2017, 04:39PM
1/2 day 30 anglers Caught : 2 Sculpin 160 Perch
Aggressor
Sun Jan 08 2017, 06:08PM
3/4 day 17 anglers Caught : 3 Calico Bass 1 Sand Bass 42 Perch 37 Sand Dab
Patriot (Newport)
Sat Jan 07 2017, 04:41PM
3/4 day 48 anglers Caught : 157 Sculpin
Aggressor
Sat Jan 07 2017, 04:40PM
1/2 day 31 anglers Caught : 2 Sand Bass 117 Perch
Patriot (Newport)
Fri Jan 06 2017, 04:09PM
1/2 day 14 anglers Caught : 3 Sand Bass 2 Sculpin 3 Perch 1 trigger_fish
Patriot (Newport)
Thu Jan 05 2017, 07:29PM
1/2 day 15 anglers Caught : 7 Sand Bass 1 Sculpin 12 Perch
Patriot (Newport)
Tue Jan 03 2017, 05:32PM
1/2 day 25 anglers Caught : 2 Calico Bass 3 Sand Bass 12 Sculpin 50 Perch
Patriot (Newport)
Sun Jan 01 2017, 04:39PM
1/2 day 28 anglers Caught : 1 Sand Bass 5 Sculpin 19 Perch 1 Sole
Render time: 0.4646 sec, 0.3796 of that for queries.