Newport Landing

Newport Landing

Landing Name : Newport Landing

Address : 309 Palm Suite F
Balboa CA. 92661
Phone : (949)675-0550

Website: Link
The best in Southern California saltwater fishing, Newport Landing has a huge selection of saltwater fishing trip lengths & types to choose from. ½ day & twilight trips are 5 to 6 hours in length and target calico bass, sand bass, barracuda, bonito, & halibut. Yellowtail and white sea bass to 50 pounds may also be caught on our ½ day trips. Laguna Beach, Newport Beach, and Huntington beach coastline is the destination for our ½ day trips.
<< January February 2017
Jump to
 
Nautilus
Sun Feb 26 2017, 06:41PM
1/2 day am 24 anglers Caught : 21 Perch 1 trigger_fish
Nautilus
Wed Feb 22 2017, 04:30PM
1/2 day 16 anglers Caught : 4 Calico Bass 29 Sand Bass 4 Sculpin
Nautilus
Tue Feb 21 2017, 03:17PM
1/2 day 20 anglers Caught : 6 Calico Bass 45 Sand Bass 14 Sculpin
Nautilus
Mon Feb 20 2017, 03:43PM
1/2 day 41 anglers Caught : 85 Sculpin 1 Sand Dab
Nautilus
Sun Feb 19 2017, 07:16PM
3/4 day 46 anglers Caught : 3 Sand Bass 215 Sculpin
Nautilus
Thu Feb 16 2017, 04:21PM
1/2 day 27 anglers Caught : 3 Calico Bass 3 Sand Bass 105 Sculpin
Nautilus
Wed Feb 15 2017, 03:41PM
1/2 day 45 anglers Caught : 185 Sculpin
Nautilus
Tue Feb 14 2017, 03:47PM
1/2 day 25 anglers Caught : 2 Calico Bass 6 Sand Bass 60 Sculpin
Nautilus
Mon Feb 13 2017, 04:06PM
1/2 day 26 anglers Caught : 2 Calico Bass 5 Sand Bass 85 Sculpin 1 trigger_fish
Nautilus
Sun Feb 12 2017, 04:51PM
1/2 day 29 anglers Caught : 82 Sculpin 6 Sand Dab
Nautilus
Sat Feb 11 2017, 06:25PM
1/2 day 36 anglers Caught : 95 Sculpin
Nautilus
Thu Feb 09 2017, 06:22PM
1/2 day 8 anglers Caught : 35 Sculpin
Nautilus
Wed Feb 08 2017, 04:17PM
1/2 day 39 anglers Caught : 195 Sculpin
Patriot (Newport)
Sun Feb 05 2017, 04:01PM
1/2 day 38 anglers Caught : 2 Calico Bass 4 Sand Bass 5 Sculpin 100 Perch 1 trigger_fish
Patriot (Newport)
Fri Feb 03 2017, 05:59PM
3/4 day 17 anglers Caught : 90 Sculpin 50 Sand Dab
Nautilus
Fri Feb 03 2017, 05:57PM
1/2 day 40 anglers Caught : 65 Sculpin 50 Sand Dab
Patriot (Newport)
Wed Feb 01 2017, 04:37PM
1/2 day 18 anglers Caught : 14 Sand Bass 1 Black Sea Bass released 5 Sculpin 15 Perch 12 Calico Bass Released 7 Sand Bass Released
Render time: 0.2713 sec, 0.1861 of that for queries.