Reel Fun

Reel Fun

Boat Captain : Chris Tica

Boat Size : 58 x 18.

Boat Bunks : NA

Website : Link
44 Passenger.
<< May June 2017
Jump to
 
Reel Fun
Sun Jun 25 2017, 06:52PM
1/2 day pm 38 anglers Caught : 3 Calico Bass 2 Sand Bass 42 Calico Bass Released
Reel Fun
Sun Jun 25 2017, 06:51PM
1/2 day am 22 anglers Caught : 12 Calico Bass 120 Calico Bass Released
Reel Fun
Sat Jun 24 2017, 07:11PM
3/4 day 17 anglers Caught : 11 Calico Bass 37 Barracuda 108 Mackerel 147 Calico Bass Released
Reel Fun
Fri Jun 23 2017, 07:44PM
3/4 day 15 anglers Caught : 4 Calico Bass 2 Sand Bass 1 Whitefish 1 Rockfish 65 Calico Bass Released
Reel Fun
Thu Jun 22 2017, 07:23PM
1/2 day pm 18 anglers Caught : 2 Calico Bass 2 Sand Bass 30 Calico Bass Released
Reel Fun
Thu Jun 22 2017, 07:22PM
1/2 day am 13 anglers Caught : 3 Sand Bass 1 Rockfish 7 Red Snapper 14 Calico Bass Released
Reel Fun
Wed Jun 21 2017, 07:42PM
1/2 day 41 anglers Caught : 2 Calico Bass 2 Sand Bass 18 Calico Bass Released
Reel Fun
Tue Jun 20 2017, 08:47PM
3/4 day 14 anglers Caught : 9 Calico Bass 7 Sand Bass 180 Calico Bass Released
Reel Fun
Mon Jun 19 2017, 05:30PM
1/2 day 43 anglers Caught : 11 Calico Bass 1 Sand Bass 2 Sheephead 105 Calico Bass Released
Reel Fun
Sun Jun 18 2017, 07:19PM
1/2 day am 43 anglers Caught : 11 Calico Bass 1 Sand Bass 2 Sheephead 105 Calico Bass Released
Reel Fun
Sat Jun 17 2017, 06:37PM
1/2 day 34 anglers Caught : 7 Calico Bass 1 Sand Bass 1 Rockfish 175 Calico Bass Released
Reel Fun
Sat Jun 17 2017, 06:37PM
1/2 day am 24 anglers Caught : 13 Calico Bass 67 Calico Bass Released
Reel Fun
Fri Jun 16 2017, 07:30PM
1/2 day 41 anglers Caught : 48 Calico Bass 1 Sculpin 240 Calico Bass Released 7 Sand Bass Released
Reel Fun
Thu Jun 15 2017, 07:09PM
1/2 day 41 anglers Caught : 48 Calico Bass 1 Sculpin 240 Calico Bass Released 7 Sand Bass Released
Reel Fun
Wed Jun 14 2017, 06:58PM
1/2 day pm 42 anglers Caught : 6 Calico Bass 5 Sand Bass 2 Whitefish 4 Sculpin 62 Calico Bass Released
Reel Fun
Wed Jun 14 2017, 06:58PM
1/2 day am 27 anglers Caught : 5 Calico Bass 2 Sand Bass 1 Rockfish 75 Calico Bass Released
Reel Fun
Tue Jun 13 2017, 08:27PM
1/2 day pm 42 anglers Caught : 6 Calico Bass 5 Sand Bass 2 Whitefish 4 Sculpin 62 Calico Bass Released
Reel Fun
Tue Jun 13 2017, 08:26PM
1/2 day am 27 anglers Caught : 5 Calico Bass 2 Sand Bass 1 Rockfish 75 Calico Bass Released
Reel Fun
Mon Jun 12 2017, 08:01PM
1/2 day pm 42 anglers Caught : 7 Calico Bass 4 Sand Bass 115 Calico Bass Released
Reel Fun
Mon Jun 12 2017, 08:00PM
1/2 day am 25 anglers Caught : 9 Calico Bass 8 Sand Bass 96 Calico Bass Released
Reel Fun
Sun Jun 11 2017, 07:11PM
1/2 day pm 38 anglers Caught : 4 Calico Bass 2 Sand Bass 1 Sheephead 85 Calico Bass Released
Reel Fun
Sun Jun 11 2017, 07:11PM
1/2 day am 37 anglers Caught : 3 Calico Bass 3 Sand Bass 1 Sculpin 2 trigger_fish 34 Calico Bass Released
Reel Fun
Sat Jun 10 2017, 07:04PM
3/4 day 19 anglers Caught : 16 Calico Bass 4 Sand Bass 1 Sheephead 1 Whitefish 2 Rockfish 189 Calico Bass Released
Reel Fun
Fri Jun 09 2017, 08:48PM
1/2 day pm 13 anglers Caught : 33 Calico Bass 2 Sculpin 130 Calico Bass Released
Reel Fun
Fri Jun 09 2017, 08:48PM
1/2 day am 37 anglers Caught : 6 Calico Bass 3 Whitefish 8 Rockfish 107 Calico Bass Released
Reel Fun
Thu Jun 08 2017, 07:18PM
1/2 day pm 30 anglers Caught : 22 Calico Bass 13 Sand Bass 55 Calico Bass Released
Reel Fun
Thu Jun 08 2017, 07:18PM
1/2 day am 19 anglers Caught : 8 Calico Bass 5 Sand Bass 2 Sheephead 1 Sculpin 35 Calico Bass Released
Reel Fun
Wed Jun 07 2017, 06:37PM
1/2 day 47 anglers Caught : 7 Calico Bass 4 Sand Bass 1 Sheephead 20 Calico Bass Released 8 Sand Bass Released
Reel Fun
Tue Jun 06 2017, 07:10PM
  12 anglers Caught : 2 Whitefish 1 Sculpin 4 Calico Bass Released 4 Sand Bass Released
Reel Fun
Mon Jun 05 2017, 06:44PM
1/2 day pm 43 anglers Caught : 1 Calico Bass 3 Sand Bass 1 Rockfish 3 Perch 20 Calico Bass Released
Reel Fun
Mon Jun 05 2017, 06:44PM
1/2 day am 37 anglers Caught : 1 Calico Bass 21 Calico Bass Released
Reel Fun
Sun Jun 04 2017, 07:36PM
1/2 day pm 19 anglers Caught : 2 Calico Bass 2 Sand Bass 5 Sheephead 35 Calico Bass Released
Reel Fun
Sun Jun 04 2017, 07:35PM
1/2 day am 19 anglers Caught : 8 Calico Bass 3 Sand Bass 3 Rockfish 29 Calico Bass Released
Reel Fun
Sat Jun 03 2017, 07:20PM
3/4 day 16 anglers Caught : 17 Calico Bass 1 Sheephead 121 Calico Bass Released
Reel Fun
Fri Jun 02 2017, 07:43PM
1/2 day pm 29 anglers Caught : 29 Calico Bass 1 Sand Bass 22 Barracuda 38 Mackerel 117 Calico Bass Released
Reel Fun
Fri Jun 02 2017, 07:43PM
1/2 day am 35 anglers Caught : 17 Calico Bass 35 Barracuda 1 Whitefish 30 Mackerel 2 Rockfish 1 Sculpin 65 Calico Bass Released
Reel Fun
Thu Jun 01 2017, 06:16PM
1/2 day 18 anglers Caught : 6 Calico Bass 4 Sand Bass 1 Sculpin 38 Calico Bass Released
Render time: 0.3984 sec, 0.3023 of that for queries.