Sum Fun

Sum Fun

Boat Captain : Brian Wooley, Shane Mansur

Boat Size : 65 x 23

Boat Bunks : NA

Website : Link
60 Passenger.
<< January February 2017
Jump to
 
Sum Fun
Sat Feb 25 2017, 05:36PM
3/4 day 44 anglers Caught : 65 Sculpin 95 Sand Dab
Sum Fun
Fri Feb 24 2017, 05:10PM
3/4 day 27 anglers Caught : 3 Calico Bass 30 Sculpin 50 Sand Dab 51 Calico Bass Released
Sum Fun
Thu Feb 23 2017, 04:47PM
1/2 day 23 anglers Caught : 1 Sculpin 10 Sand Bass Released
Sum Fun
Wed Feb 22 2017, 04:47PM
3/4 day 13 anglers Caught : 60 Sculpin
Sum Fun
Tue Feb 21 2017, 04:30PM
3/4 day 11 anglers Caught : 55 Sculpin
Sum Fun
Mon Feb 20 2017, 04:53PM
3/4 day 46 anglers Caught : 230 Sculpin
Sum Fun
Thu Feb 16 2017, 05:43PM
1/2 day 22 anglers Caught : 80 Sculpin
Sum Fun
Wed Feb 15 2017, 05:25PM
1/2 day 19 anglers Caught : 6 Calico Bass 3 Sand Bass 56 Sand Bass Released
Sum Fun
Tue Feb 14 2017, 04:35PM
3/4 day 15 anglers Caught : 1 Barracuda 75 Sculpin
Sum Fun
Mon Feb 13 2017, 04:55PM
3/4 day 29 anglers Caught : 145 Sculpin 50 Sand Dab
Sum Fun
Sun Feb 12 2017, 05:46PM
3/4 day 24 anglers Caught : 1 Calico Bass 49 Sculpin 73 Sand Dab 35 Calico Bass Released
Sum Fun
Sat Feb 11 2017, 06:12PM
3/4 day 39 anglers Caught : 195 Sculpin 40 Sand Dab
Sum Fun
Fri Feb 10 2017, 05:56PM
3/4 day 13 anglers Caught : 3 Halibut
Sum Fun
Thu Feb 09 2017, 04:51PM
1/2 day 23 anglers Caught : 70 Sculpin 25 Sand Dab
Sum Fun
Wed Feb 08 2017, 05:27PM
3/4 day 12 anglers Caught : 1 Sand Bass 60 Sculpin 12 Calico Bass Released
Sum Fun
Sun Feb 05 2017, 04:02PM
1/2 day 21 anglers Caught : 105 Sculpin
Sum Fun
Sat Feb 04 2017, 06:00PM
3/4 day 37 anglers Caught : 185 Sculpin 45 Sand Dab
Sum Fun
Thu Feb 02 2017, 05:06PM
3/4 day 10 anglers Caught : 50 Sculpin
Sum Fun
Wed Feb 01 2017, 05:58PM
3/4 day 21 anglers Caught : 3 Calico Bass 105 Sculpin
Render time: 0.5147 sec, 0.4192 of that for queries.