Sum Fun

Sum Fun

Boat Captain : Brian Wooley, Shane Mansur

Boat Size : 65 x 23

Boat Bunks : NA

Website : Link
60 Passenger.
<< September October 2017
Jump to
 
Sum Fun
Sun Oct 22 2017, 06:57PM
1/2 day pm 48 anglers Caught : 16 Calico Bass 1 Sand Bass 8 Sheephead 1 Whitefish 1 Bonito 95 Calico Bass Released
Sum Fun
Sun Oct 22 2017, 06:56PM
1/2 day am 34 anglers Caught : 21 Calico Bass 2 Sand Bass 6 Sheephead 2 Bonito 1 Perch 75 Calico Bass Released
Sum Fun
Sat Oct 21 2017, 03:24PM
1/2 day pm 53 anglers Caught : 4 Calico Bass 5 Sand Bass 8 Sheephead 1 Bonito 2 Perch 62 Calico Bass Released
Sum Fun
Sat Oct 21 2017, 03:24PM
1/2 day am 52 anglers Caught : 3 Calico Bass 6 Sand Bass 2 Sheephead 2 Bonito 48 Calico Bass Released
Sum Fun
Wed Oct 18 2017, 06:01PM
3/4 day 23 anglers Caught : 6 Sheephead 15 Bocaccio 80 Rockfish 15 Red Snapper
Sum Fun
Tue Oct 17 2017, 06:48PM
1/2 day 3 anglers Caught : 5 Calico Bass 2 Bonito
Sum Fun
Mon Oct 16 2017, 05:15PM
3/4 day 22 anglers Caught : 6 Bocaccio 26 Rockfish 1 Lingcod 125 Red Snapper
Sum Fun
Sun Oct 15 2017, 07:30PM
1/2 day pm 52 anglers Caught : 4 Calico Bass 1 Sand Bass 7 Sheephead 2 Perch 75 Calico Bass Released
Sum Fun
Sun Oct 15 2017, 07:29PM
1/2 day am 25 anglers Caught : 11 Calico Bass 2 Sheephead 1 Bonito 80 Calico Bass Released
Sum Fun
Sat Oct 14 2017, 06:41PM
1/2 day pm 30 anglers Caught : 11 Calico Bass 3 Sand Bass 6 Sheephead 1 Rockfish 2 Bonito 59 Calico Bass Released
Sum Fun
Sat Oct 14 2017, 06:41PM
1/2 day am 32 anglers Caught : 2 Calico Bass 1 Sheephead 2 Perch 48 Calico Bass Released
Sum Fun
Fri Oct 13 2017, 06:55PM
3/4 day 28 anglers Caught : 2 Sheephead 15 Whitefish 11 Bocaccio 110 Rockfish 1 Bonito 35 Red Snapper
Sum Fun
Thu Oct 12 2017, 07:07PM
1/2 day 20 anglers Caught : 8 Calico Bass 1 Sheephead 42 Calico Bass Released
Sum Fun
Wed Oct 11 2017, 07:26PM
3/4 day 30 anglers Caught : 1 Sheephead 52 Whitefish 14 Bocaccio 90 Rockfish 30 Sand Dab 35 Red Snapper
Sum Fun
Tue Oct 10 2017, 06:34PM
3/4 day 49 anglers Caught : 1 Sheephead 15 Whitefish 19 Bocaccio 54 Rockfish 18 Red Snapper
Sum Fun
Mon Oct 09 2017, 06:01PM
3/4 day 23 anglers Caught : 8 Whitefish 43 Bocaccio 95 Rockfish 3 Bonito 15 Red Snapper
Sum Fun
Sun Oct 08 2017, 06:26PM
1/2 day 55 anglers Caught : 2 Calico Bass 4 Rockfish 25 Calico Bass Released
Sum Fun
Sat Oct 07 2017, 03:09PM
3/4 day 30 anglers Caught : 8 Calico Bass 1 Sand Bass 2 Rockfish 6 Bonito 51 Calico Bass Released
Sum Fun
Fri Oct 06 2017, 06:33PM
1/2 day 32 anglers Caught : 12 Calico Bass 1 Sand Bass 2 Sheephead 1 Rockfish 6 Bonito 95 Calico Bass Released
Sum Fun
Thu Oct 05 2017, 05:30PM
1/2 day 29 anglers Caught : 18 Calico Bass 4 Sand Bass 5 Sheephead 97 Sand Bass Released
Sum Fun
Wed Oct 04 2017, 06:54PM
twilight 31 anglers Caught : 14 Calico Bass 2 Sand Bass 5 Sheephead 1 Bonito 100 Calico Bass Released
Sum Fun
Wed Oct 04 2017, 06:52PM
3/4 day 30 anglers Caught : 12 Calico Bass 2 Sand Bass 8 Bonito 76 Calico Bass Released
Sum Fun
Tue Oct 03 2017, 05:12PM
1/2 day 33 anglers Caught : 45 Calico Bass 7 Sand Bass 2 Sheephead 1 Bonito 150 Calico Bass Released
Sum Fun
Mon Oct 02 2017, 06:20PM
3/4 day 14 anglers Caught : 14 Calico Bass 2 Sheephead 8 Bocaccio 25 Rockfish 14 Red Snapper 80 Calico Bass Released
Sum Fun
Sun Oct 01 2017, 07:50PM
full day 25 anglers Caught : 12 Calico Bass 2 Sand Bass 32 Sheephead 25 Bonito 95 Calico Bass Released
Render time: 0.5923 sec, 0.4677 of that for queries.