Sum Fun

Sum Fun

Boat Captain : Brian Wooley, Shane Mansur

Boat Size : 65 x 23

Boat Bunks : NA

Website : Link
60 Passenger.
<< January February 2019
Jump to
 
Sum Fun
Sat Feb 16 2019, 04:04pm
1/2 day 25 anglers Caught : 1 Calico Bass 1 Calico Bass Released
Sum Fun
Fri Feb 15 2019, 05:03pm
1/2 day pm 18 anglers Caught : 1 Calico Bass 25 Calico Bass Released
Sum Fun
Fri Feb 15 2019, 05:02pm
1/2 day am 17 anglers Caught : 1 Calico Bass 5 Calico Bass Released
Sum Fun
Tue Feb 12 2019, 06:59pm
3/4 day 21 anglers Caught : 91 Sculpin 29 Sand Dab
Sum Fun
Mon Feb 11 2019, 06:52pm
1/2 day 25 anglers Caught : 70 Sculpin 20 Sand Dab
Sum Fun
Sun Feb 10 2019, 05:24pm
1/2 day 17 anglers Caught : 1 Halibut
Sum Fun
Sat Feb 09 2019, 03:58pm
3/4 day 38 anglers Caught : 97 Sculpin 25 Sand Dab
Sum Fun
Thu Feb 07 2019, 05:13pm
3/4 day 22 anglers Caught : 110 Sculpin 5 Calico Bass Released
Sum Fun
Wed Feb 06 2019, 03:34pm
3/4 day 17 anglers Caught : 50 Sculpin
Sum Fun
Tue Feb 05 2019, 09:28am
1/2 day 20 anglers Caught : 2 Calico Bass 15 Calico Bass Released
Sum Fun
Mon Feb 04 2019, 07:13pm
1/2 day 20 anglers Caught : 2 Calico Bass 15 Calico Bass Released
Sum Fun
Fri Feb 01 2019, 04:41pm
3/4 day 14 anglers Caught : 7 Sculpin
Render time: 0.6642 sec, 0.6143 of that for queries.