Sum Fun

Sum Fun

Boat Captain : Brian Wooley, Shane Mansur

Boat Size : 65 x 23

Boat Bunks : NA

Website : Link
60 Passenger.
<< March April 2017
Jump to
 
Sum Fun
Sun Apr 30 2017, 07:46PM
1/2 day 24 anglers Caught : 8 Calico Bass 3 Sand Bass 1 Sculpin 1 Cabazon 60 Calico Bass Released
Sum Fun
Sat Apr 29 2017, 06:47PM
1/2 day pm   anglers Caught : 3 Rockfish 2 Perch 58 Calico Bass Released
Sum Fun
Sat Apr 29 2017, 06:46PM
1/2 day am 26 anglers Caught : 2 Calico Bass 1 Sand Bass 3 Rockfish
Sum Fun
Fri Apr 28 2017, 05:53PM
twilight 24 anglers Caught : 9 Calico Bass 55 Sand Bass Released
Sum Fun
Fri Apr 28 2017, 05:52PM
3/4 day 17 anglers Caught : 2 Calico Bass 2 Whitefish 2 Bocaccio 36 Rockfish 2 Sculpin 28 Red Snapper 38 Calico Bass Released
Sum Fun
Mon Apr 24 2017, 06:48PM
3/4 day 21 anglers Caught : 4 Calico Bass 14 Rockfish 7 Red Snapper 40 Calico Bass Released
Sum Fun
Sun Apr 23 2017, 06:39PM
twilight 12 anglers Caught : 1 Sculpin 10 Calico Bass Released
Sum Fun
Sun Apr 23 2017, 06:39PM
1/2 day pm 52 anglers Caught : 1 Sand Bass 1 Sculpin 10 Calico Bass Released
Sum Fun
Sun Apr 23 2017, 06:39PM
1/2 day am 32 anglers Caught : 4 Calico Bass 1 Sand Bass 2 Sculpin 35 Calico Bass Released
Sum Fun
Sat Apr 22 2017, 07:26PM
1/2 day pm 38 anglers Caught : 1 Calico Bass 5 Rockfish 50 Calico Bass Released
Sum Fun
Sat Apr 22 2017, 07:25PM
1/2 day am 41 anglers Caught : 4 Calico Bass 1 Sand Bass 2 Sheephead 35 Calico Bass Released
Sum Fun
Fri Apr 21 2017, 06:03PM
1/2 day pm 25 anglers Caught : 3 Calico Bass 32 Calico Bass Released
Sum Fun
Fri Apr 21 2017, 06:03PM
1/2 day am 23 anglers Caught : 3 Calico Bass 1 Sculpin 1 Perch 16 Calico Bass Released
Sum Fun
Tue Apr 18 2017, 05:16PM
3/4 day 21 anglers Caught : 4 Bocaccio 19 Rockfish 8 Sculpin 2 Perch 28 Red Snapper
Sum Fun
Mon Apr 17 2017, 05:44PM
3/4 day 10 anglers Caught : 1 Calico Bass 2 Sculpin 12 Sand Dab 1 Red Snapper 10 Calico Bass Released
Sum Fun
Sun Apr 16 2017, 07:06PM
3/4 day 20 anglers Caught : 2 Calico Bass 1 Sand Bass 1 Sheephead 2 Bocaccio 5 Rockfish 6 Sculpin 7 Red Snapper 20 Calico Bass Released
Sum Fun
Sat Apr 15 2017, 07:00PM
1/2 day pm 51 anglers Caught : 2 Calico Bass 2 Sand Bass 8 Sheephead 27 Sand Bass Released
Sum Fun
Sat Apr 15 2017, 07:00PM
1/2 day am 37 anglers Caught : 2 Calico Bass 1 Sand Bass 2 Sheephead 1 Sculpin 14 Calico Bass Released
Sum Fun
Fri Apr 14 2017, 04:58PM
1/2 day 39 anglers Caught : 2 Calico Bass 3 Sand Bass 2 Sheephead 4 Sculpin 2 Perch 26 Calico Bass Released
Sum Fun
Thu Apr 13 2017, 05:59PM
1/2 day 31 anglers Caught : 4 Calico Bass 1 Sand Bass 23 Calico Bass Released
Sum Fun
Wed Apr 12 2017, 06:13PM
1/2 day 17 anglers Caught : 14 Calico Bass 1 Sand Bass 4 Perch 38 Calico Bass Released
Sum Fun
Tue Apr 11 2017, 05:27PM
3/4 day 60 anglers Caught : 8 Calico Bass 4 Sand Bass 3 Sheephead 16 Rockfish 18 Sculpin 65 Calico Bass Released
Sum Fun
Mon Apr 10 2017, 05:38PM
3/4 day 43 anglers Caught : 9 Bocaccio 48 Rockfish 8 Sculpin 49 Red Snapper
Sum Fun
Sun Apr 09 2017, 06:30PM
3/4 day 42 anglers Caught : 1 Sheephead 7 Bocaccio 28 Rockfish 14 Sculpin 62 Red Snapper
Sum Fun
Sat Apr 08 2017, 05:48PM
1/2 day pm 28 anglers Caught : 5 Calico Bass 6 Sand Bass 5 Sheephead 35 Calico Bass Released
Sum Fun
Sat Apr 08 2017, 05:47PM
1/2 day am 41 anglers Caught : 13 Calico Bass 12 Sand Bass 1 Sheephead 1 Sculpin 60 Calico Bass Released
Sum Fun
Fri Apr 07 2017, 06:33PM
1/2 day pm 44 anglers Caught : 4 Calico Bass 22 Sand Bass 1 Sheephead 2 Rockfish
Sum Fun
Fri Apr 07 2017, 06:33PM
1/2 day am 41 anglers Caught : 2 Calico Bass 1 Sand Bass 1 Whitefish 2 Sculpin 32 Calico Bass Released
Sum Fun
Thu Apr 06 2017, 05:28PM
3/4 day 20 anglers Caught : 3 Calico Bass 1 Whitefish 4 Bocaccio 5 Rockfish 5 Sculpin 35 Red Snapper 46 Calico Bass Released
Sum Fun
Wed Apr 05 2017, 05:33PM
3/4 day 23 anglers Caught : 2 Calico Bass 1 Sheephead 5 Bocaccio 20 Rockfish 5 Sculpin 10 Red Snapper
Sum Fun
Tue Apr 04 2017, 05:14PM
1/2 day 46 anglers Caught : 15 Calico Bass 3 Sand Bass 1 Bonito 80 Calico Bass Released
Sum Fun
Mon Apr 03 2017, 05:04PM
3/4 day 24 anglers Caught : 4 Calico Bass 1 Sand Bass 3 Bocaccio 16 Rockfish 7 Sculpin 11 Red Snapper 45 Calico Bass Released
Render time: 0.1677 sec, 0.0742 of that for queries.