Sum Fun

Sum Fun

Boat Captain : Brian Wooley, Shane Mansur

Boat Size : 65 x 23

Boat Bunks : NA

Website : Link
60 Passenger.
<< April May 2018
Jump to
 
Sum Fun
Thu May 24 2018, 04:45PM
1/2 day 29 anglers Caught : 21 Calico Bass 1 Sheephead 75 Calico Bass Released
Sum Fun
Wed May 23 2018, 07:00PM
1/2 day 23 anglers Caught : 1 Halibut 7 Calico Bass 2 Sand Bass 47 Calico Bass Released
Sum Fun
Tue May 22 2018, 04:53PM
3/4 day 17 anglers Caught : 8 Whitefish 35 Rockfish 1 Sculpin 65 Sand Dab 20 Red Snapper
Sum Fun
Sun May 20 2018, 07:01PM
1/2 day pm 39 anglers Caught : 6 Calico Bass 3 Sand Bass 2 Sheephead 1 Rockfish 2 Sculpin 75 Calico Bass Released
Sum Fun
Sun May 20 2018, 07:00PM
1/2 day am 48 anglers Caught : 2 Calico Bass 5 Sand Bass 2 Sheephead 4 Whitefish 3 Sculpin 35 Calico Bass Released
Sum Fun
Sat May 19 2018, 06:15PM
1/2 day pm 22 anglers Caught : 8 Calico Bass 1 Sand Bass 3 Whitefish 3 Rockfish 2 Sculpin 65 Calico Bass Released
Sum Fun
Sat May 19 2018, 06:14PM
1/2 day am 34 anglers Caught : 2 Calico Bass 1 Whitefish 2 Rockfish 2 Sculpin 55 Calico Bass Released
Sum Fun
Fri May 18 2018, 07:04PM
1/2 day 29 anglers Caught : 5 Calico Bass 2 Sand Bass 75 Calico Bass Released
Sum Fun
Fri May 18 2018, 06:19PM
twilight 30 anglers Caught : 1 Calico Bass 3 Rockfish 4 Sculpin
Sum Fun
Wed May 16 2018, 05:50PM
3/4 day 20 anglers Caught : 1 Sheephead 5 Bocaccio 40 Rockfish 52 Red Snapper
Sum Fun
Tue May 15 2018, 05:50PM
twilight 38 anglers Caught : 1 Calico Bass 1 Sculpin 18 Calico Bass Released
Sum Fun
Tue May 15 2018, 05:05PM
1/2 day 41 anglers Caught : 3 Calico Bass 1 Sand Bass 1 Sculpin 60 Calico Bass Released
Sum Fun
Mon May 14 2018, 05:58PM
1/2 day 30 anglers Caught : 5 Calico Bass 1 Sand Bass 1 Rockfish 1 Sculpin 58 Calico Bass Released
Sum Fun
Sun May 13 2018, 06:29PM
1/2 day pm 59 anglers Caught : 3 Calico Bass 2 Sand Bass 1 Perch 75 Calico Bass Released
Sum Fun
Sun May 13 2018, 06:29PM
1/2 day am 36 anglers Caught : 2 Sand Bass 2 Sheephead 2 Whitefish 2 Rockfish 70 Calico Bass Released
Sum Fun
Sat May 12 2018, 06:54PM
1/2 day pm 35 anglers Caught : 7 Calico Bass 3 Sand Bass 6 Sheephead 1 Whitefish 1 Rockfish 100 Calico Bass Released
Sum Fun
Sat May 12 2018, 06:53PM
1/2 day am 31 anglers Caught : 8 Calico Bass 1 Sand Bass 3 Whitefish 1 Rockfish 170 Calico Bass Released
Sum Fun
Thu May 10 2018, 06:41PM
3/4 day 29 anglers Caught : 4 Whitefish 48 Bocaccio 40 Rockfish 8 Sculpin 30 Sand Dab 44 Red Snapper
Sum Fun
Wed May 09 2018, 06:18PM
1/2 day 22 anglers Caught : 1 Sand Bass 15 Whitefish 20 Bocaccio 65 Rockfish 45 Sculpin 25 Sand Dab
Sum Fun
Wed May 09 2018, 06:15PM
twilight 29 anglers Caught : 3 Calico Bass 1 Sand Bass 1 Sheephead 3 Rockfish 55 Calico Bass Released
Sum Fun
Tue May 08 2018, 05:59PM
1/2 day 33 anglers Caught : 1 Calico Bass 1 Sand Bass 5 Sheephead 5 Whitefish 1 Sculpin 55 Calico Bass Released
Sum Fun
Mon May 07 2018, 06:24PM
3/4 day 15 anglers Caught : 12 Whitefish 35 Rockfish 5 Sculpin 12 Red Snapper
Sum Fun
Fri May 04 2018, 06:32PM
3/4 day 29 anglers Caught : 1 Sand Bass 14 Whitefish 9 Bocaccio 25 Rockfish 5 Sculpin 25 Sand Bass Released
Sum Fun
Thu May 03 2018, 06:36PM
3/4 day 11 anglers Caught : 44 Bocaccio 25 Rockfish 5 Sculpin 25 Sand Dab 30 Calico Bass Released
Sum Fun
Wed May 02 2018, 05:38PM
1/2 day 14 anglers Caught : 10 Calico Bass 2 Sand Bass 1 Sheephead 1 Sculpin 90 Calico Bass Released
Sum Fun
Tue May 01 2018, 06:42PM
1/2 day 32 anglers Caught : 1 Halibut 2 Sand Bass 5 Whitefish 2 Sculpin 30 Calico Bass Released
Sum Fun
Tue May 01 2018, 01:34PM
twilight 12 anglers Caught : 1 Sand Bass 1 Rockfish 30 Calico Bass Released
Render time: 0.4122 sec, 0.3217 of that for queries.