Sum Fun

Sum Fun

Boat Captain : Brian Wooley, Shane Mansur

Boat Size : 65 x 23

Boat Bunks : NA

Website : Link
60 Passenger.
<< May June 2017
Jump to
 
Sum Fun
Tue Jun 27 2017, 07:33PM
3/4 day 51 anglers Caught : 12 Calico Bass 3 Sand Bass 6 Sculpin 175 Calico Bass Released
Sum Fun
Mon Jun 26 2017, 06:45PM
1/2 day am 37 anglers Caught : 2 Calico Bass 1 Sand Bass 1 Barracuda 2 Sheephead 1 Rockfish 35 Calico Bass Released
Sum Fun
Mon Jun 26 2017, 06:44PM
1/2 day pm 24 anglers Caught : 10 Calico Bass 1 Barracuda 65 Calico Bass Released
Sum Fun
Sun Jun 25 2017, 06:51PM
full day 19 anglers Caught : 1 Yellowtail 11 Calico Bass 2 Barracuda 3 Whitefish 16 Bonito 55 Calico Bass Released
Sum Fun
Sat Jun 24 2017, 07:10PM
twilight 36 anglers Caught : 1 Yellowtail 10 Calico Bass 1 Sheephead 1 Sculpin
Sum Fun
Sat Jun 24 2017, 07:10PM
1/2 day pm 46 anglers Caught : 5 Calico Bass 150 Calico Bass Released
Sum Fun
Sat Jun 24 2017, 07:10PM
1/2 day am 55 anglers Caught : 1 Yellowtail 14 Calico Bass 2 Sand Bass 2 Sheephead 1 Sculpin 150 Calico Bass Released
Sum Fun
Fri Jun 23 2017, 07:43PM
1/2 day pm 48 anglers Caught : 11 Calico Bass 1 Sand Bass 150 Calico Bass Released
Sum Fun
Fri Jun 23 2017, 07:42PM
1/2 day am 30 anglers Caught : 13 Calico Bass 1 Sand Bass 1 Sheephead 75 Calico Bass Released
Sum Fun
Thu Jun 22 2017, 07:21PM
1/2 day 44 anglers Caught : 3 Calico Bass 180 Calico Bass Released
Sum Fun
Wed Jun 21 2017, 07:42PM
3/4 day 20 anglers Caught : 10 Calico Bass 1 Rockfish 180 Calico Bass Released
Sum Fun
Tue Jun 20 2017, 08:46PM
1/2 day 84 anglers Caught : 41 Calico Bass 1 Sand Bass 4 Sheephead 1 Sculpin 1 Perch 250 Calico Bass Released
Sum Fun
Mon Jun 19 2017, 04:41PM
3/4 day 19 anglers Caught : 23 Calico Bass 4 Sand Bass 150 Calico Bass Released
Sum Fun
Sun Jun 18 2017, 07:19PM
3/4 day 44 anglers Caught : 26 Calico Bass 2 Sand Bass 60 Calico Bass Released
Sum Fun
Sat Jun 17 2017, 06:37PM
1/2 day pm 33 anglers Caught : 36 Calico Bass 2 Rockfish 170 Calico Bass Released
Sum Fun
Sat Jun 17 2017, 06:37PM
full day 26 anglers Caught : 24 Calico Bass 7 Sand Bass 2 trigger_fish 121 Calico Bass Released
Sum Fun
Fri Jun 16 2017, 07:28PM
  25 anglers Caught : 20 Calico Bass 9 Sand Bass 1 Bonito 85 Calico Bass Released 26 Sand Bass Released
Sum Fun
Thu Jun 15 2017, 07:08PM
  25 anglers Caught : 20 Calico Bass 9 Sand Bass 1 Bonito 85 Calico Bass Released 26 Sand Bass Released
Sum Fun
Wed Jun 14 2017, 06:58PM
twilight 59 anglers Caught : 28 Calico Bass 4 Sand Bass 1 Sheephead 3 Rockfish 100 Calico Bass Released
Sum Fun
Wed Jun 14 2017, 06:57PM
1/2 day am 24 anglers Caught : 1 Halibut 19 Calico Bass 3 Sand Bass 100 Calico Bass Released
Sum Fun
Tue Jun 13 2017, 08:26PM
1/2 day pm 24 anglers Caught : 28 Calico Bass 4 Sand Bass 1 Sheephead 3 Rockfish 100 Calico Bass Released
Sum Fun
Tue Jun 13 2017, 08:26PM
1/2 day am 30 anglers Caught : 1 Halibut 19 Calico Bass 3 Sand Bass 100 Calico Bass Released
Sum Fun
Mon Jun 12 2017, 08:00PM
1/2 day 24 anglers Caught : 4 Yellowtail 10 Calico Bass 2 Sand Bass 120 Calico Bass Released
Sum Fun
Sun Jun 11 2017, 07:10PM
3/4 day 55 anglers Caught : 14 Calico Bass 3 Sand Bass 1 Sculpin 150 Calico Bass Released
Sum Fun
Sat Jun 10 2017, 07:04PM
3/4 day 22 anglers Caught : 33 Calico Bass 4 Sand Bass 4 Sheephead 3 Whitefish 2 Rockfish 1 Sculpin 210 Calico Bass Released
Sum Fun
Fri Jun 09 2017, 08:47PM
full day 31 anglers Caught : 39 Calico Bass 2 Sand Bass 6 Sheephead 225 Calico Bass Released
Sum Fun
Thu Jun 08 2017, 07:17PM
3/4 day 19 anglers Caught : 11 Calico Bass 1 Sand Bass 4 Bocaccio 6 Rockfish 15 Sand Dab 14 Red Snapper 111 Calico Bass Released
Sum Fun
Wed Jun 07 2017, 06:37PM
1/2 day pm 40 anglers Caught : 21 Calico Bass 2 Sheephead
Sum Fun
Wed Jun 07 2017, 06:37PM
1/2 day am 24 anglers Caught : 17 Calico Bass 4 Sheephead
Sum Fun
Tue Jun 06 2017, 07:08PM
1/2 day   anglers Caught : 7 Calico Bass 1 Sheephead 3 Whitefish 131 Calico Bass Released 8 Sand Bass Released
Sum Fun
Mon Jun 05 2017, 06:43PM
3/4 day 16 anglers Caught : 5 Rockfish 1 Sculpin 40 Sand Dab 5 Red Snapper 20 Calico Bass Released
Sum Fun
Sun Jun 04 2017, 07:35PM
1/2 day pm 32 anglers Caught : 19 Calico Bass 3 Rockfish
Sum Fun
Sun Jun 04 2017, 07:35PM
1/2 day am 52 anglers Caught : 6 Calico Bass 1 Sculpin 100 Calico Bass Released
Sum Fun
Sat Jun 03 2017, 07:20PM
1/2 day pm 56 anglers Caught : 19 Calico Bass 1 Sheephead 101 Calico Bass Released
Sum Fun
Sat Jun 03 2017, 07:19PM
1/2 day am 28 anglers Caught : 15 Calico Bass 1 Sand Bass 1 Bonito 135 Calico Bass Released
Sum Fun
Fri Jun 02 2017, 07:42PM
3/4 day 54 anglers Caught : 14 Calico Bass 1 Sand Bass 1 Rockfish 103 Calico Bass Released
Sum Fun
Thu Jun 01 2017, 06:15PM
3/4 day 46 anglers Caught : 9 Calico Bass 4 Sand Bass 6 Rockfish 82 Calico Bass Released 17 Sand Bass Released
Render time: 0.8333 sec, 0.6897 of that for queries.