New Del Mar

New Del Mar

Boat Captain : Rick Oefinger, Danny Erickson, John Petrov

Boat Size : 75 x 25

Boat Bunks : NA

Website : Link
<< January February 2019
Jump to
 
New Del Mar
Tue Feb 19 2019, 05:06pm
1/2 day 26 anglers Caught : 3 Calico Bass 12 Sand Bass 82 Sculpin
New Del Mar
Mon Feb 18 2019, 05:49pm
1/2 day 38 anglers Caught : 4 Calico Bass 22 Sand Bass 133 Sculpin
New Del Mar
Sun Feb 17 2019, 04:42pm
1/2 day 35 anglers Caught : 74 Sculpin 40 Sand Dab
New Del Mar
Sat Feb 16 2019, 05:03pm
full day 67 anglers Caught : 1 Calico Bass 16 Sand Bass 115 Sculpin 153 Perch 1 trigger_fish
New Del Mar
Tue Feb 12 2019, 03:04pm
1/2 day 16 anglers Caught : 1 Sand Bass 80 Sculpin
New Del Mar
Mon Feb 11 2019, 06:04pm
1/2 day 27 anglers Caught : 1 Halibut 4 Calico Bass 15 Sand Bass 85 Sculpin
New Del Mar
Sun Feb 10 2019, 04:35pm
1/2 day pm 12 anglers Caught : 1 Calico Bass 5 Sand Bass 36 Perch
New Del Mar
Sat Feb 09 2019, 05:30pm
full day 41 anglers Caught : 5 Calico Bass 16 Sand Bass 121 Sculpin 1 trigger_fish
New Del Mar
Fri Feb 08 2019, 05:24pm
1/2 day 35 anglers Caught : 4 Calico Bass 14 Sand Bass 104 Sculpin 1 trigger_fish
New Del Mar
Thu Feb 07 2019, 05:44pm
full day 27 anglers Caught : 1 Halibut 7 Calico Bass 8 Sand Bass 81 Sculpin 44 Perch
New Del Mar
Wed Feb 06 2019, 05:46pm
1/2 day 8 anglers Caught : 8 Sand Bass 3 Sculpin
New Del Mar
Fri Feb 01 2019, 05:31pm
full day 31 anglers Caught : 7 Sand Bass 115 Sculpin 3 trigger_fish
Render time: 0.7034 sec, 0.6488 of that for queries.